Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Johnson Mr. Johnson
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

ShenZhen YuanMingJie Technology Co., Ltd.

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Kontaktlose Chipkarten-Fertigungslinie > Bonding Machine > Kontaktloser Chipkarten-Draht und Chip Bonding Machine

Kontaktloser Chipkarten-Draht und Chip Bonding Machine

Kontaktloser Chipkarten-Draht und Chip Bonding Machine

Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB
Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Bag/Bags
Lieferzeit: 35 Tage

Basisinformation

    Modell: YMJ-BM10-4000

    Übertragungsart: Starr

    Automatische Produktionslinie: Versammlung

    Zertifizierung: ISO, CE

    Automatisierung: Automatisierung

    Flexible Produktion: Intelligente Fertigung

    Rhythmus: Flow Produktionslinie

    Produktionsumfang: Teile Produktionslinie

    Condition: New

Additional Info

    Verpakung: Holzkiste

    Marke: YUANMINGJIE

    Ort Von Zukunft: CHINA

    Zertifikate : ISO, CE

    Hafen: Shenzhen

Produktbeschreibung

Kontaktlose Smart Card Wire und Chip Bonding Machine nimmt erweiterte importierte mechanische Komponenten mit hoher Präzision, ausgereifte digitale Steuerung und kurze Mensch-Maschine-Schnittstelle. Die herausragende Eigenschaft und das stabile dynamische System machen es stabil und präzise.

Mehrere Schweißköpfe erhöhen die Produktivität erheblich und sparen den Anwendern viel Zeit.

Die hohe Automatisierung garantiert die Qualität der Produkte und spart deutlich mehr Arbeit als bisher.

Feature:

Kontaktlose Chipkarten-Antenne und Chip-Bonding-Maschine nimmt Galvo-Servosystem und stabile Hochfrequenz-Inverter-Widerstandsschweißmaschine, integriert hohe Präzision, Stabilität und hohe Geschwindigkeit. Gleichzeitig wird es verwendet, um Antenne und Modul auf Material wie PVC zu schweißen. Es ist anwendbar auf verschiedene Chips Material und Karten Material, wie PVC, PC, TESLIN, ABS und Papier usw.

Technische Parameter:

Dimension:

L1400*W1200*H1800 mm

Weight:

850 kg

Power supply:

AC 220V 50/60 Hz 25A

Power:

3 KW

Control method:

Servo system + PC

Tolerance of adjustment:

0.01 mm

Servo precision:

X,Y = 0.01mm

Applicable materials:

Finished module placing and wire embedding Inlay

Operator:

1 person

Output:

1500-4000 pcs/h

Life time of welding tip:

20000-60000 times weld

Product percent of pass:

99%


Yuanmingjie Technology

Firmenprofil:

Shenzhen Yuanmingjie Technology Co., Ltd wurde im Jahr 2010 für die Forschung und Entwicklung von intelligenten Fertigungsanlagen gegründet. Mit vielen Jahren Innovationen und Entwicklung ist Yuanmingjie die High Technology Corporation geworden, die hohes Ansehen in China und Übersee hat. Yuanmingjie ist das Shenzhen innovative Unternehmen und das Mitglied der Shenzhen Software Industry Association, wir haben auch Guangdong Provinz glaubwürdige Unternehmensidentifikation.

Ymj Office

Yuanmingjie integrierte R & D, Herstellung und Vertrieb, die sich auf die Lieferung von besseren Ausrüstungen und Unterstützungseinrichtungen für Smart-Card-Fabriken konzentriert. Unsere wichtigsten Produkte sind Produktionslinie für Kontakt-Smart-Card, kontaktlose Smart Card, Dual-Interface-Smartcard, RFID-Etikettierung und personalisierte Ausrüstung.

Eliten werden von der Yuanmingjie-Technologie geschätzt, hier versammeln sich viele Fachleute mit mehr als 10 Jahren Erfahrung in der Ausrüstungsentwicklung. Mit so vielen Jahren der technischen Innovation und Erfahrung, Yuanmingjie Durchbruch der traditionellen Abhängigkeit der heimischen Unternehmen auf ausländische Techniken, erreicht eine führende Position in China, die erstens fortschrittliche Ultraschall Embedding-Technik und Precision Vibrator Bowl nimmt. Inzwischen Dual-Interface-Smart-Card-Ausrüstung und Fräsen und Einbetten von zwei in einem Gerät haben National Invention Patent und CE-Zertifikat.

Ymj Workshop

Spirit of YuanMingJie: Von Marktführer zu entwickeln, um Kunden durch Glaubwürdigkeit zu gewinnen, um Ruf durch bessere Qualität zu gewinnen.

Mission von YuanMingJie: Um Werte für Kunden und Gesellschaft dauerhaft zu schaffen.

Vision von YuanMingJie: Mit kontinuierlichen technischen Innovationen, Weisheit und Bemühungen von Mitgliedern der Yuanmingjie, werden wir den aktuellen Bedarf der Kunden erfüllen und hohe Anforderungen schaffen, um die Top-Anbieter von automatischen Ausrüstungen und technischen Lösungen zu sein.

Full Auto Bonding Machine


Produktgruppe : Kontaktlose Chipkarten-Fertigungslinie > Bonding Machine

Anfrage versenden

Johnson

Mr. Johnson

E-Mail-Adresse:

Anfrage versenden

Telefonnummer:86-0755-27918093-8021

Fax:86-0755-27918093-8021

Mobiltelefon:+8613929229429Contact me with Whatsapp

E-Mail-Adresse:

Firmenadresse:9th Songyu Road, Songgang Street, Shenzhen, Guangdong

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
bencol Mr. bencol
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

ShenZhen YuanMingJie Technology Co., Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Contactless Smart Card Production Line > Bonding Machine > Contactless Smart Card Wire and Chip Bonding Machine

Contactless Smart Card Wire and Chip Bonding Machine

Contactless Smart Card Wire and Chip Bonding Machine

Payment Type: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB
Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags
Delivery Time: 35 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: YMJ-BM10-4000

    Transmission Type: Rigid

    Automatic Production Line: Assembly

    Certification: ISO, CE

    Automation: Automation

    Flexible Production: Intelligent Manufacturing

    Rhythm: Flow Production Line

    Production Scope: Parts Production Line

    Condition: New

Additional Info

    Packaging: Wooden Case

    Brand: YUANMINGJIE

    Place of Origin: CHINA

    Certificate: ISO, CE

    Port: Shenzhen

Product Description

Contactless Smart Card Wire and Chip Bonding Machine adopts advanced imported mechanical components with high precision, mature digital control system, and brief man-machine interface. The outstanding property and stable dynamic system make it perform stably and precisely.

Multiple welding heads enhance greatly the productivity and save lots of time for users.

Highly automation guarantee the quality of products and help save much more labor than before.

Feature:

Contactless Smart Card Antenna and Chip Bonding Machine adopts galvo servo system and stable high frequency inverter resistance welding machine, integrates high precision, stability and high speed. At the same time, it is used to weld antenna and module on material like PVC. It is applicable to various chips material and cards material, such as PVC, PC, TESLIN, ABS and paper etc.

Technical Parameter:

Dimension:

L1400*W1200*H1800 mm

Weight:

850 kg

Power supply:

AC 220V 50/60 Hz 25A

Power:

3 KW

Control method:

Servo system + PC

Tolerance of adjustment:

0.01 mm

Servo precision:

X,Y = 0.01mm

Applicable materials:

Finished module placing and wire embedding Inlay

Operator:

1 person

Output:

1500-4000 pcs/h

Life time of welding tip:

20000-60000 times weld

Product percent of pass:

99%


Yuanmingjie Technology

Company Profile:

Shenzhen Yuanmingjie Technology Co., Ltd was founded in 2010 for research and development of intelligent manufacturing equipment. With many years innovations and development, Yuanmingjie has become the High Technology Corporation who has got high reputation in China and overseas. Yuanmingjie is the Shenzhen innovative enterprise and the member of Shenzhen software industry association, we also got Guangdong province credible enterprise identification.

Ymj Office

Yuanmingjie integrated R&D, manufacturing and sales, who concentrates on supplying better equipments and supporting facilities solution for smart card factories. Our main products include production line for contact smart card, contactless smart card, dual interface smart card, RFID electrical labeling and personalized equipment.

Elites are valued by Yuanmingjie technology, lots of professionals with more than 10 years experience in equipment development gather here. With so many years of technical innovation and experience, Yuanmingjie breakthrough the traditional dependence of domestic enterprises on foreign techniques, reaches a leading position in China, who firstly adopts advanced Ultrasonic Embedding technique and Precision Vibrator Bowl. Meanwhile dual interface smart card equipment and Milling And Embedding two in one equipment have got National Invention Patent and CE certificate.

Ymj Workshop

Spirit of YuanMingJie: To develop by guide of market, to gain customers by credibility, to gain reputation by better quality.

Mission of YuanMingJie: To create value for customers and society constantly.

Vision of YuanMingJie: With continual technical innovation, wisdom and efforts from members of yuanmingjie, we will fulfill customers current need and create high needs, to be the top automatic equipment and technical solutions supplier.

Full Auto Bonding Machine


Looking for ideal Wire Bonding Machine Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Chip Bonding Machine are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Butt Joint Machine. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Contactless Smart Card Production Line > Bonding Machine

Send Inquiry

bencol

Mr. bencol

Email:

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0755-27918093-8021

Fax:86-0755-27918093-8021

Mobile Phone:+8613798273390Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:

Address:9th Songyu Road, Songgang Street, Shenzhen, Guangdong