Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Johnson Mr. Johnson
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

ShenZhen YuanMingJie Technology Co., Ltd.

Группа Продуктов

Rfid Labeler - производитель, завод, поставщик из Китая

(Всего 24 Продукты для Rfid Labeler)

  • Полностью автоматическая машина для сборки чипов RFID

    Полностью автоматическая машина для сборки чипов RFID

    • Модель: YMJ-WB-30K

    YMJ-WB-30K - это устройство, разработанное для RFID-индустрии IOT, электронных меток HF, UHF-чипов. Эта машина подходит для антенны с широкой шириной 20-180 мм и по всей линии имеет автоматическую загрузку, автоматическое вытягивание материала, автоматическое дозирование клея, размещение чипа, автоматическое горячее...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Машина для персонализации этикеток

    Машина для персонализации этикеток

    • Модель: YMJ-TP-30K

    Функция: 1. Применимо для автоматического обнаружения, струйной печати и обнаружения одного тега, бумажной карты, билета и т. Д. 2. Высокоточная конвейерная лента и электрический контроль глаз обеспечивают точное положение транспортировки. 3. Функция определения толщины обеспечивает точную подачу. 4. Обнаружение...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Машина для изготовления этикеток

    Машина для изготовления этикеток

    • Модель: YMJ-TP-30K

    Функция: 1. Применимо для автоматического обнаружения, струйной печати и обнаружения одного тега, бумажной карты, билета и т. Д. 2. Высокоточная конвейерная лента и электрический контроль глаз обеспечивают точное положение транспортировки. 3. Функция определения толщины обеспечивает точную подачу. 4. Обнаружение...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Auto Smart Card Punching Производственное оборудование Штамповочная машина для смарт-карт

    Auto Smart Card Punching Производственное оборудование Штамповочная машина для смарт-карт

    • марка: YUANMINGJIE

    • Подробности Упаковки: Деревянная коробка

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags

    • Сертификаты : ISO, CE

    Штамповочный станок для смарт-карт используется для штамповки стандартных смарт-карт из листового материала. Эта модель оснащена тремя перфорирующими головками, она может пробивать три карты одновременно, перфокарты будут транспортироваться в ящик для сбора смарт-карт в виде трех слоев карт. Эта модель оборудования...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Полностью автоматическая машина для пробивки отверстий

    Полностью автоматическая машина для пробивки отверстий

    • марка: YUANMINGJIE

    • Подробности Упаковки: Деревянная коробка

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags

    • Сертификаты : ISO, CE

    Feature: The full auto hole punching machine use to punch the holes on PVC, PETG and ABS sheets with different thickness and size for contactless cards (RF cards). Control by the servo system and use the precision mould to

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Полностью автоматическая RFID-машина

    Полностью автоматическая RFID-машина

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Модель: YMJ-CM-90

    Полностью автоматическая RFID-конвертерная машина используется для конвертации этикеток и высечки, 3-х или 4-х слойный рулон для высыхания рулонов и мокрой конвертации с этикеткой не является обязательным. Инкрустация и высечка с балансировкой или дисбалансом печатного слоя просто необходимо установить в программном...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Полностью автоматическая RFID-машина для преобразования меток Swing

    Полностью автоматическая RFID-машина для преобразования меток Swing

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Модель: YMJ-CM-90

    Полностью автоматическая RFID-конвертерная машина используется для конвертации этикеток и высечки, 3-х или 4-х слойный рулон для высыхания рулонов и мокрой конвертации с этикеткой не является обязательным. Инкрустация и высечка с балансировкой или дисбалансом печатного слоя просто необходимо установить в программном...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Полностью автоматическая RFID-машина для бумажной карты

    Полностью автоматическая RFID-машина для бумажной карты

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Модель: YMJ-CM-90

    Полностью автоматическая RFID-конвертерная машина используется для конвертации этикеток и высечки, 3-х или 4-х слойный рулон для высыхания рулонов и мокрой конвертации с этикеткой не является обязательным. Инкрустация и высечка с балансировкой или дисбалансом печатного слоя просто необходимо установить в программном...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Полностью автоматическая RFID-машина (YMJ-CM-90)

    Полностью автоматическая RFID-машина (YMJ-CM-90)

    • Модель: YMJ-CM-90

    Полностью автоматическая RFID-конвертерная машина используется для конвертации этикеток и высечки, 3-х или 4-х слойный рулон для высыхания рулонов и мокрой конвертации с этикеткой не является обязательным. Инкрустация и высечка с балансировкой или дисбалансом печатного слоя просто необходимо установить в программном...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Полностью автоматическая RFID-конвертер для этикеток

    Полностью автоматическая RFID-конвертер для этикеток

    • Модель: YMJ-Cm-90

    Полностью автоматическая RFID-конвертерная машина используется для конвертации этикеток и высечки, 3-х или 4-х слойный рулон для высыхания рулонов и мокрой конвертации с этикеткой не является обязательным. Инкрустация и высечка с балансировкой или дисбалансом печатного слоя просто необходимо установить в программном...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Полностью автоматическая RFID-конвертер для тканых этикеток

    Полностью автоматическая RFID-конвертер для тканых этикеток

    • Модель: YMJ-Cm-90

    Полностью автоматическая RFID-конвертерная машина используется для конвертации этикеток и высечки, 3-х или 4-х слойный рулон для высыхания рулонов и мокрой конвертации с этикеткой не является обязательным. Инкрустация и высечка с балансировкой или дисбалансом печатного слоя просто необходимо установить в программном...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Полностью автоматический RFID конвертер для смарт-меток

    Полностью автоматический RFID конвертер для смарт-меток

    • Модель: YMJ-Cm-90

    Полностью автоматическая RFID-конвертерная машина используется для конвертации этикеток и высечки, 3-х или 4-х слойный рулон для высыхания рулонов и мокрой конвертации с этикеткой не является обязательным. Инкрустация и высечка с балансировкой или дисбалансом печатного слоя просто необходимо установить в программном...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Полностью автоматическая RFID конвертерная машина для багажных бирок

    Полностью автоматическая RFID конвертерная машина для багажных бирок

    Полностью автоматическая RFID-конвертерная машина используется для конвертации этикеток и высечки, 3-х или 4-х слойный рулон для высыхания рулонов и мокрой конвертации с этикеткой не является обязательным. Инкрустация и высечка с балансировкой или дисбалансом печатного слоя просто необходимо установить в программном...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Полностью автоматическая RFID-конвертерная машина RFID-конвертер этикеток

    Полностью автоматическая RFID-конвертерная машина RFID-конвертер этикеток

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Модель: YMJ-CM-90

    Полностью автоматическая RFID-конвертерная машина используется для конвертации этикеток и высечки, 3-х или 4-х слойный рулон для высыхания рулонов и мокрой конвертации с этикеткой не является обязательным. Инкрустация и высечка с балансировкой или дисбалансом печатного слоя просто необходимо установить в программном...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Полностью автоматическая RFID-конвертер

    Полностью автоматическая RFID-конвертер

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Модель: YMJ-CM-90

    Полностью автоматическая RFID-конвертерная машина используется для конвертации этикеток и высечки, 3-х или 4-х слойный рулон для высыхания рулонов и мокрой конвертации с этикеткой не является обязательным. Инкрустация и высечка с балансировкой или дисбалансом печатного слоя просто необходимо установить в программном...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Полностью автоматическая RFID-конвертер

    Полностью автоматическая RFID-конвертер

    • Модель: YMJ-CM-90

    Полностью автоматическая RFID-конвертерная машина используется для конвертации этикеток и высечки, 3-х или 4-х слойный рулон для высыхания рулонов и мокрой конвертации с этикеткой не является обязательным. Инкрустация и высечка с балансировкой или дисбалансом печатного слоя просто необходимо установить в программном...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Полностью автоматическая RFID-конвертер

    Полностью автоматическая RFID-конвертер

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Модель: YMJ-CM-90

    Полностью автоматическая RFID-конвертерная машина используется для конвертации этикеток и высечки, 3-х или 4-х слойный рулон для высыхания рулонов и мокрой конвертации с этикеткой не является обязательным. Инкрустация и высечка с балансировкой или дисбалансом печатного слоя просто необходимо установить в программном...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Полностью автоматическая RFID-машина

    Полностью автоматическая RFID-машина

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Модель: YMJ-CM-90

    Полностью автоматическая RFID-конвертерная машина используется для конвертации этикеток и высечки, 3-х или 4-х слойный рулон для высыхания рулонов и мокрой конвертации с этикеткой не является обязательным. Инкрустация и высечка с балансировкой или дисбалансом печатного слоя просто необходимо установить в программном...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Полностью автоматическая RFID-машина

    Полностью автоматическая RFID-машина

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Модель: YMJ-CM-90

    Полностью автоматическая RFID-конвертерная машина используется для конвертации этикеток и высечки, 3-х или 4-х слойный рулон для высыхания рулонов и мокрой конвертации с этикеткой не является обязательным. Инкрустация и высечка с балансировкой или дисбалансом печатного слоя просто необходимо установить в программном...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Полностью автоматическая RFID-машина

    Полностью автоматическая RFID-машина

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Модель: YMJ-CM-90

    Полностью автоматическая RFID-конвертерная машина используется для конвертации этикеток и высечки, 3-х или 4-х слойный рулон для высыхания рулонов и мокрой конвертации с этикеткой не является обязательным. Инкрустация и высечка с балансировкой или дисбалансом печатного слоя просто необходимо установить в программном...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Полностью автоматическая RFID-машина

    Полностью автоматическая RFID-машина

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Модель: YMJ-CM-90

    Полностью автоматическая RFID-конвертерная машина используется для конвертации этикеток и высечки, 3-х или 4-х слойный рулон для высыхания рулонов и мокрой конвертации с этикеткой не является обязательным. Инкрустация и высечка с балансировкой или дисбалансом печатного слоя просто необходимо установить в программном...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Полностью автоматическая RFID-машина для раскладывания карт

    Полностью автоматическая RFID-машина для раскладывания карт

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Модель: YMJ-CM-90

    Полностью автоматическая RFID-конвертерная машина используется для конвертации этикеток и высечки, 3-х или 4-х слойный рулон для высыхания рулонов и мокрой конвертации с этикеткой не является обязательным. Инкрустация и высечка с балансировкой или дисбалансом печатного слоя просто необходимо установить в программном...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Полностью автоматическая RFID-конвертер для рулонной этикетки

    Полностью автоматическая RFID-конвертер для рулонной этикетки

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Модель: YMJ-CM-90

    Полностью автоматическая RFID-конвертерная машина используется для конвертации этикеток и высечки, 3-х или 4-х слойный рулон для высыхания рулонов и мокрой конвертации с этикеткой не является обязательным. Инкрустация и высечка с балансировкой или дисбалансом печатного слоя просто необходимо установить в программном...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Полностью автоматическая RFID-машина (YMJ-CM-90)

    Полностью автоматическая RFID-машина (YMJ-CM-90)

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Модель: YMJ-CM-90

    Полностью автоматическая RFID-конвертерная машина используется для конвертации этикеток и высечки, 3-х или 4-х слойный рулон для высыхания рулонов и мокрой конвертации с этикеткой не является обязательным. Инкрустация и высечка с балансировкой или дисбалансом печатного слоя просто необходимо установить в программном...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

Рекомендуемые товары

Отправить нам сообщение

We didn't put all products on website. If you can't find the product you're looking for, please contact us for more information.

Отправить Запрос

Johnson

Mr. Johnson

Электронная Почта:

Отправить Запрос

Номер Телефона :86-0755-27918093-8021

Fax:86-0755-27918093-8021

Мобильный Телефон:+8613929229429Contact me with Whatsapp

Электронная Почта:

Адрес Компании :9th Songyu Road, Songgang Street, Shenzhen, Guangdong

мобильный сайт

http://ru.ymjcardmachine.com

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
bencol Mr. bencol
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

ShenZhen YuanMingJie Technology Co., Ltd.

Rfid Labeler - manufacturer, factory, supplier from China

(Total 24 Products for Rfid Labeler)

  • Tag Personalization Machine label making machine

    Tag Personalization Machine label making machine

    • Model No.: YMJ-TP-30K

    Function 1 Applicable to the automatic detection ink jet and detection of single tag paper card ticket card etc 2 High precision belt conveying and electric eye monitoring ensure the precise conveying position 3 Thickness detection function ensures accurate feeding 4 Double station detection code writing to ensure the...

    Contact Now

  • Tag Personalization Machine label machine

    Tag Personalization Machine label machine

    • Model No.: YMJ-TP-30K

    Function 1 Applicable to the automatic detection ink jet and detection of single tag paper card ticket card etc 2 High precision belt conveying and electric eye monitoring ensure the precise conveying position 3 Thickness detection function ensures accurate feeding 4 Double station detection code writing to ensure the...

    Contact Now

  • Full Auto Hole Punching Machine

    Full Auto Hole Punching Machine

    • Brand: YUANMINGJIE

    • Packaging: Wooden Case

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO, CE

    Feature The full auto hole punching machine use to punch the holes on PVC PETG and ABS sheets with different thickness and size for contactless cards RF cards Control by the servo system and use the precision mould to

    Contact Now

  • Full Auto RFID Flip Chip Assembling Machine

    Full Auto RFID Flip Chip Assembling Machine

    • Model No.: YMJ-WB-30K

    YMJ WB 30K is a device designed for the RFID industry of IOT electronic tag HF UHF chip patch This machine suitable for the antenna with a wide width of 20 180mm and the whole line is automatic loading automatic material pulling automatic glue dispensing placement chip automatic hot pressing automatic detection mark...

    Contact Now

  • Auto Smart Card Punching Production Equipment smart card punching machine

    Auto Smart Card Punching Production Equipment smart card punching machine

    • Brand: YUANMINGJIE

    • Packaging: Wooden Case

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO, CE

    smart card punching machinet is used for punching standard smart cards from card sheet material This model is equipped with three punching heads it can punch three cards at one time the punched cards will be transported to smart card collecting box in the form of three card layers This model of auto smart card...

    Contact Now

  • Full Auto RFID Converting Machine(YMJ-CM-90)

    Full Auto RFID Converting Machine(YMJ-CM-90)

    • Model No.: YMJ-CM-90

    Full auto RFID converting machine is used for label converting and die cutting 3 layers or 4 layers of roll to roll dry and wet inlay converting with label is optional Inlay converting and die cutting with balance or imbalance printing layer just need to setting in software It integrated of online gluing converting...

    Contact Now

  • Full Auto RFID Converting Machine

    Full Auto RFID Converting Machine

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Model No.: YMJ-CM-90

    Full auto RFID converting machine is used for label converting and die cutting 3 layers or 4 layers of roll to roll dry and wet inlay converting with label is optional Inlay converting and die cutting with balance or imbalance printing layer just need to setting in software It integrated of online gluing converting...

    Contact Now

  • Full Auto RFID Converting Machine for Paper card

    Full Auto RFID Converting Machine for Paper card

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Model No.: YMJ-CM-90

    Full auto RFID converting machine is used for label converting and die cutting 3 layers or 4 layers of roll to roll dry and wet inlay converting with label is optional Inlay converting and die cutting with balance or imbalance printing layer just need to setting in software It integrated of online gluing converting...

    Contact Now

  • Full Auto RFID Converting Machine for Swing tag

    Full Auto RFID Converting Machine for Swing tag

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Model No.: YMJ-CM-90

    Full auto RFID converting machine is used for label converting and die cutting 3 layers or 4 layers of roll to roll dry and wet inlay converting with label is optional Inlay converting and die cutting with balance or imbalance printing layer just need to setting in software It integrated of online gluing converting...

    Contact Now

  • Full Auto RFID Converting Machine for Cloth label

    Full Auto RFID Converting Machine for Cloth label

    • Model No.: YMJ-Cm-90

    Full auto RFID converting machine is used for label converting and die cutting 3 layers or 4 layers of roll to roll dry and wet inlay converting with label is optional Inlay converting and die cutting with balance or imbalance printing layer just need to setting in software It integrated of online gluing converting...

    Contact Now

  • Full Auto RFID Converting Machine rfid tag machine

    Full Auto RFID Converting Machine rfid tag machine

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Model No.: YMJ-CM-90

    Full auto RFID converting machine is used for label converting and die cutting 3 layers or 4 layers of roll to roll dry and wet inlay converting with label is optional Inlay converting and die cutting with balance or imbalance printing layer just need to setting in software It integrated of online gluing converting...

    Contact Now

  • Full Auto RFID Converting Machine(YMJ-CM-90)

    Full Auto RFID Converting Machine(YMJ-CM-90)

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Model No.: YMJ-CM-90

    Full auto RFID converting machine is used for label converting and die cutting 3 layers or 4 layers of roll to roll dry and wet inlay converting with label is optional Inlay converting and die cutting with balance or imbalance printing layer just need to setting in software It integrated of online gluing converting...

    Contact Now

  • Full Auto RFID Converting Machine

    Full Auto RFID Converting Machine

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Model No.: YMJ-CM-90

    Full auto RFID converting machine is used for label converting and die cutting 3 layers or 4 layers of roll to roll dry and wet inlay converting with label is optional Inlay converting and die cutting with balance or imbalance printing layer just need to setting in software It integrated of online gluing converting...

    Contact Now

  • Full Auto RFID Converting Machine

    Full Auto RFID Converting Machine

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Model No.: YMJ-CM-90

    Full auto RFID converting machine is used for label converting and die cutting 3 layers or 4 layers of roll to roll dry and wet inlay converting with label is optional Inlay converting and die cutting with balance or imbalance printing layer just need to setting in software It integrated of online gluing converting...

    Contact Now

  • Full Auto RFID Converting Machine rfid label-converting machine

    Full Auto RFID Converting Machine rfid label-converting machine

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Model No.: YMJ-CM-90

    Full auto RFID converting machine is used for label converting and die cutting 3 layers or 4 layers of roll to roll dry and wet inlay converting with label is optional Inlay converting and die cutting with balance or imbalance printing layer just need to setting in software It integrated of online gluing converting...

    Contact Now

  • Full Auto RFID Converting Machine

    Full Auto RFID Converting Machine

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Model No.: YMJ-CM-90

    Full auto RFID converting machine is used for label converting and die cutting 3 layers or 4 layers of roll to roll dry and wet inlay converting with label is optional Inlay converting and die cutting with balance or imbalance printing layer just need to setting in software It integrated of online gluing converting...

    Contact Now

  • Full Auto RFID Converting Machine

    Full Auto RFID Converting Machine

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Model No.: YMJ-CM-90

    Full auto RFID converting machine is used for label converting and die cutting 3 layers or 4 layers of roll to roll dry and wet inlay converting with label is optional Inlay converting and die cutting with balance or imbalance printing layer just need to setting in software It integrated of online gluing converting...

    Contact Now

  • Full Auto RFID Converting Machine rfid label machine

    Full Auto RFID Converting Machine rfid label machine

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Model No.: YMJ-CM-90

    Full auto RFID converting machine is used for label converting and die cutting 3 layers or 4 layers of roll to roll dry and wet inlay converting with label is optional Inlay converting and die cutting with balance or imbalance printing layer just need to setting in software It integrated of online gluing converting...

    Contact Now

  • Full Auto RFID Converting Machine for Roll label

    Full Auto RFID Converting Machine for Roll label

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Model No.: YMJ-CM-90

    Full auto RFID converting machine is used for label converting and die cutting 3 layers or 4 layers of roll to roll dry and wet inlay converting with label is optional Inlay converting and die cutting with balance or imbalance printing layer just need to setting in software It integrated of online gluing converting...

    Contact Now

  • Full Auto RFID Converting Machine rfid tag machine

    Full Auto RFID Converting Machine rfid tag machine

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Model No.: YMJ-CM-90

    Full auto RFID converting machine is used for label converting and die cutting 3 layers or 4 layers of roll to roll dry and wet inlay converting with label is optional Inlay converting and die cutting with balance or imbalance printing layer just need to setting in software It integrated of online gluing converting...

    Contact Now

  • Full Auto RFID Converting Machine for baggage tags

    Full Auto RFID Converting Machine for baggage tags

    Full auto RFID converting machine is used for label converting and die cutting 3 layers or 4 layers of roll to roll dry and wet inlay converting with label is optional Inlay converting and die cutting with balance or imbalance printing layer just need to setting in software It integrated of online gluing converting...

    Contact Now

  • Full Auto RFID Converting Machine for Folding card

    Full Auto RFID Converting Machine for Folding card

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Model No.: YMJ-CM-90

    Full auto RFID converting machine is used for label converting and die cutting 3 layers or 4 layers of roll to roll dry and wet inlay converting with label is optional Inlay converting and die cutting with balance or imbalance printing layer just need to setting in software It integrated of online gluing converting...

    Contact Now

  • Full Auto RFID Converting Machine rfid label machine

    Full Auto RFID Converting Machine rfid label machine

    • Model No.: YMJ-CM-90

    Full auto RFID converting machine is used for label converting and die cutting 3 layers or 4 layers of roll to roll dry and wet inlay converting with label is optional Inlay converting and die cutting with balance or imbalance printing layer just need to setting in software It integrated of online gluing converting...

    Contact Now

  • Full Auto RFID Converting Machine for Smart Label

    Full Auto RFID Converting Machine for Smart Label

    • Model No.: YMJ-Cm-90

    Full auto RFID converting machine is used for label converting and die cutting 3 layers or 4 layers of roll to roll dry and wet inlay converting with label is optional Inlay converting and die cutting with balance or imbalance printing layer just need to setting in software It integrated of online gluing converting...

    Contact Now

Review

Victor Bonnett

Nov 28, 2019 5

The Rfid Labeler is better than I expected.
Becky E

Nov 22, 2019 5

Everything as expected. The Rfid Labeler arrived in very quick time.
Varun Arora

Nov 10, 2019 5

High quality Rfid Labeler , shipped on time, very versatile, I am floored with the capability I got for the price.
  • Related Information
So that you can finest fulfill client's demands, all of our operations are strictly performed in line with our motto "High Excellent, Competitive Price, Fast Service" for Rfid Labeler , Rfid Labels , Rfid Label Machine , Welcome to visit our firm and factory. Be sure to come to feel free to get in touch with us in case you need any additional assistance.
"We also present product or service sourcing and flight consolidation companies. We've our own manufacturing unit and sourcing office. We can easily provide you with nearly every form of merchandise similar to our product variety for Rfid Labeler , Rfid Labels , Rfid Label Machine , Warmly welcome to cooperate and develop with us! we will continue to provide product with high quality and competitive price.

Send Us a Message

We didn't put all products on website. If you can't find the product you're looking for, please contact us for more information.

Send Inquiry

bencol

Mr. bencol

Email:

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0755-27918093-8021

Fax:86-0755-27918093-8021

Mobile Phone:+8613798273390Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:

Address:9th Songyu Road, Songgang Street, Shenzhen, Guangdong

Mobile Site

http://www.ymjcardmachine.com