Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Johnson Mr. Johnson
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

ShenZhen YuanMingJie Technology Co., Ltd.

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Geräte erkennen > Messmaschine

Messmaschine

Produktkategorie von Messmaschine, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Messmaschine , Smart Cards Größenmessung Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Smart Cards Dimension Messung R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

Aussicht:

    • Hochpräzisions-Smartcard-Messprojektor

    Hochpräzisions-Smartcard-Messprojektor

    • Marke: YUANMINGJIE

    • Verpakung: Holzkiste

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Bag/Bags

    • Zertifikate : ISO,CE

    • Modell: YMJ-001

    Der High Precision Smart Card-Messprojektor wurde für die Messung der Abmessungen von Smartcards entwickelt. Er vergrößert und zeigt die Details der Smartcard auf dem Computer, wodurch der Bediener die Abmessungen der Smartcard besser messen kann. Einfache Bedienung und hohe Präzision werden zu den wichtigsten...

    • Messende Projektor-Ausrüstung der hohen Präzision Smart Card

    Messende Projektor-Ausrüstung der hohen Präzision Smart Card

    • Marke: YUANMINGJIE

    • Verpakung: Holzkiste

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Bag/Bags

    • Zertifikate : ISO,CE

    • Modell: YMJ-001

    Hohe Präzision Smart Card Measuring Projector Equipment wird verwendet, um Größen von verschiedenen Smartcard-Teilen zu messen. Dieses Modell der Messausrüstung nimmt Video-Messsystem an, das die hohe Präzision der Messung gewährleistet. Die Messgenauigkeit dieses Smartcard-Messprojektors kann 0,001 mm erreichen, mit...

    • Smart Card Länge und Breite Messgerät

    Smart Card Länge und Breite Messgerät

    • Marke: YUANMINGJIE

    • Verpakung: Holzkiste

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Bag/Bags

    • Zertifikate : ISO,CE

    • Modell: YMJ-HWTR

    YMJ-HWTR Messgeräte können Länge und Breite von Chipkarten mit hoher Präzision nach CQM Testanforderung messen. Zwei digitale Indikatoren sind auf einer festen Platte befestigt, die helfen, Karten für die Messung zu fixieren. Zur Messung der Länge wird ein Indikator verwendet, der andere Indikator wird zur Messung der...

    • Smart Card Höhen- und Breitenmessung

    Smart Card Höhen- und Breitenmessung

    • Marke: YUANMINGJIE

    • Verpakung: Holzkiste

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Bag/Bags

    • Zertifikate : ISO,CE

    • Modell: YMJ-HWTR

    Smart Card Höhen- und Breitenmessung ist ein Modell der Chipkartengrößenmessgeräte. Spezielles Stahlmaterial hält die hohe Präzision und lange Lebensdauer. Manuelle Ausrüstung haben immer den Vorteil von tragbaren oder bequem, mit der gleichen Präzision, die Arbeitsgeschwindigkeit der Auto-Smart-Card-Ausrüstung ist...

    • Smart Card Größe Höhe und Breite Measuring Tool

    Smart Card Größe Höhe und Breite Measuring Tool

    • Marke: YUANMINGJIE

    • Verpakung: Holzkiste

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Bag/Bags

    • Zertifikate : ISO,CE

    • Modell: YMJ-HWTR

    Smart Card Größe Höhen- und Breitenmesswerkzeug kann die Chipkartengröße mit hoher Präzision messen, die Funktionen von Smart Card Messgeräten wie niedrigem Abrieb, hoher Präzision und langer Lebensdauer, etc. integriert. Mit dieser kurzen Struktur ist es bequem zu bedienen Und pflegen Der spezielle Stahl garantiert...

    • Smart Card Dickenmessgerät

    Smart Card Dickenmessgerät

    • Marke: YUANMINGJIE

    • Verpakung: Holzkiste

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Bag/Bags

    • Zertifikate : ISO, CE

    • Modell: YMJ-TTR

    Smart Card Dickenmesswerkzeug ist ein Werkzeug, mit dem die Dicke der Chipkarten gemessen wird. Um die Notwendigkeit der Präzision zu erfüllen, nimmt dieses Messwerkzeug spezielles Material der Bodenplattform und Messstruktur an. Der senkrechte Messkopf kann weiterhin Smart Card-Stände auf der Messplattform halten, so...

    • Smart Card Dickenmessgeräte

    Smart Card Dickenmessgeräte

    • Marke: YUANMINGJIE

    • Verpakung: Holzkiste

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Bag/Bags

    • Zertifikate : ISO, CE

    • Modell: YMJ-TTR

    Smart Card Dicke Messgerät ist ein Modell der Smart Card Ausrüstung, die verwendet wird, um Chipkarten Dicke zu messen. Das spezielle Strukturdesign und sein einzigartiges Messsystem machen die Messung von Chipkarten zuverlässig und präzise. Die Struktur und die vertikale Erkennungsvorrichtung halten die Chipkarte...

    • Smart Card Größe Messgeräte

    Smart Card Größe Messgeräte

    • Marke: YUANMINGJIE

    • Verpakung: Holzkiste

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Bag/Bags

    • Zertifikate : ISO,CE

    • Modell: YMJ-HWTR

    Smart Card Size Measuring Equipment ist ein Modell der präzisen Smart Card Gauge, die Breite und Höhe der Smart Cards messen kann. Die hohe Präzision der Messmaschine ist die wichtigste Eigenschaft, die den Chipkartenherstellungsprozess stark beeinflussen kann. Es kann eine Feinabstimmung für die Breiten- und...

    • Corner Cutting Die Schablone für Cardmaking

    Corner Cutting Die Schablone für Cardmaking

    • Marke: YUANMINGJIE

    • Verpakung: Holzkiste

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Bag/Bags

    • Zertifikate : ISO, CE

    • Modell: YMJ-CTR

    Corner Cutting Die Schablone für Card Making ist das Werkzeug, das verwendet wird, um zu überprüfen, ob die Größe der Karte standardmäßig mit hoher Präzision ist. Es wird für die Herstellung von Chipkarten verwendet. Die genaue Toleranz hilft eine Menge von Chipkartengrößenkorrekturen. Genauer gesagt die Korrektur der...

    • Smart Card Size Measuring Corner Schablone

    Smart Card Size Measuring Corner Schablone

    • Marke: YUANMINGJIE

    • Verpakung: Holzkiste

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Bag/Bags

    • Zertifikate : ISO, CE

    • Modell: YMJ-CTR

    Smart Card Size Measuring Corner Schablone ist das Werkzeug für die Korrektur der Größe und Form der Smart Card, die den EU- und US-Standard erfüllen können. Das kurze Design hilft bei der Bedienung von Bedienern mit hoher Präzision. Die tragbare Dimension nimmt ein wenig Platz, und es hilft viel für Smart Card Größe...

    • Smart Card Dickenmessmaschine

    Smart Card Dickenmessmaschine

    • Marke: YUANMINGJIE

    • Verpakung: Holzkiste

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Bag/Bags

    • Zertifikate : ISO, CE

    • Modell: YMJ-TTR

    Smart Card Dickenmessmaschine wird verwendet, um die Dicke der Chipkarte zu messen. Spezielles Stahlmaterial und präzise Messung von elektrischen Komponenten sorgen für eine hohe Präzision dieser Messgeräte. Der größte Vorteil der manuellen Kartenmaschine ist tragbar und es ist einfach zu bedienen. Firmenprofil:...

    • Hochpräzisions-Dickenmessgerät Messgeräte

    Hochpräzisions-Dickenmessgerät Messgeräte

    • Marke: YUANMINGJIE

    • Verpakung: Holzkiste

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Bag/Bags

    • Zertifikate : ISO, CE

    • Modell: YMJ-TTR

    High Precision Thickness Measuring Equipment ist eine tragbare Maschine für Karten Körper Dicke Messung nach CQM Prüfanforderungen. Präzise Messung und wenig Platz braucht es Karten Körper Dicke Messung bequem und genau. Es gibt eine Plattform für Karten, es ist einfach, die Position der Smart Cards anzupassen. Die...

    • Smart Card Hochpräzisions-Eckschablonen-Tester

    Smart Card Hochpräzisions-Eckschablonen-Tester

    • Marke: YUANMINGJIE

    • Verpakung: Holzkiste

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Bag/Bags

    • Zertifikate : ISO, CE

    • Modell: YMJ-CTR

    Smart Card High Precision Corner Stencil Tester wird verwendet, um die Form der Chipkarte und Hohlräume vor dem Stanzen zu überprüfen. Präzise Markierungslinie und genauer Eckfilm, die zu einer einfachen Bedienung von Chipkarten Eckvergleich führen. Firmenprofil: Shenzhen Yuanmingjie Technology Co., Ltd wurde im Jahr...

China Messmaschine Lieferanten

Die rechte und die genauen Daten von Smart - Card - Dimension sind sehr wichtig für das Herstellungsverfahren, o ur hohe Präzision hohe Qualität halten konnte. Für die präzise Dimension Erkennung von Smart Cards, Yuanmingjie Technology liefern verschiedene Detektor für Länge, Breite und Dicke der Karten, die Tiefe der Chipkarte Hohlräume. Measuring Device

Anfrage versenden

Johnson

Mr. Johnson

E-Mail-Adresse:

Anfrage versenden

Telefonnummer:86-0755-27918093-8021

Fax:86-0755-27918093-8021

Mobiltelefon:+8613929229429Contact me with Whatsapp

E-Mail-Adresse:

Firmenadresse:9th Songyu Road, Songgang Street, Shenzhen, Guangdong

Mobile Seite

http://de.ymjcardmachine.com

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
bencol Mr. bencol
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

ShenZhen YuanMingJie Technology Co., Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Detecting Equipment > Measuring Machine

Measuring Machine

Product categories of Measuring Machine, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Measuring Machine, Smart Cards Size Measurement suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Smart Cards Dimension Measuring R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • High Precision Smart Card Measurement Projector

    High Precision Smart Card Measurement Projector

    • Brand: YUANMINGJIE

    • Packaging: Wooden Case

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO,CE

    • Model No.: YMJ-001

    High Precision Smart Card Measurement Projector is designed for measuring smart card dimension it will enlarge and show the detail of smart card on computer which make operators can measure the dimension of smart card better Easily operation and high precision become the biggest features of smart card measurement...

    • High Precision Smart Card Measuring Projector Equipment

    High Precision Smart Card Measuring Projector Equipment

    • Brand: YUANMINGJIE

    • Packaging: Wooden Case

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO,CE

    • Model No.: YMJ-001

    High Precision Smart Card Measuring Projector Equipment is used to measure sizes of various smart card parts This model of measuring equipment adopts video measuring system which ensures the high precision of measurement The measuring precision of this smart card measuring projector can reach 0 001 mm which can be...

    • Smart Card Length and Width Measuring Equipment

    Smart Card Length and Width Measuring Equipment

    • Brand: YUANMINGJIE

    • Packaging: Wooden Case

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO,CE

    • Model No.: YMJ-HWTR

    YMJ HWTR measuring equipment could measure length and width of smart cards with high precision according to CQM testing requirement Two digital indicators are fixed on a solid panel which help fix cards for measurement One indicator is used for measuring length the other indicator is used for measuring width Special...

    • Smart Card Height and Width Measurement

    Smart Card Height and Width Measurement

    • Brand: YUANMINGJIE

    • Packaging: Wooden Case

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO,CE

    • Model No.: YMJ-HWTR

    Smart Card Height and Width Measurement is a model of smart card size measuring equipment Special steel material keeps the high precision and long lifespan Manual equipment always have the advantage of portable or convenient with the same precision the working speed of auto smart card equipment is faster than manual...

    • Smart Card Size Height and Width Measuring Tool

    Smart Card Size Height and Width Measuring Tool

    • Brand: YUANMINGJIE

    • Packaging: Wooden Case

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO,CE

    • Model No.: YMJ-HWTR

    Smart Card Size Height and Width Measuring Tool can measure smart card size with high precision which integrates features of smart card measuring equipment such as low abrasion high precision and long life span etc With this brief structure it is convenient to operate and maintain The special steel guarantees the long...

    • Smart Card Thickness Measuring Tool

    Smart Card Thickness Measuring Tool

    • Brand: YUANMINGJIE

    • Packaging: Wooden Case

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO, CE

    • Model No.: YMJ-TTR

    Smart Card Thickness Measuring Tool is a tool which is used to measure the thickness of smart cards To fulfill the need of precision this measuring tool adopts special material of the bottom platform and measuring structure The vertical measuring head can keep smart card stands still on the measuring platform so that...

    • Smart Card Thickness Measuring Equipment

    Smart Card Thickness Measuring Equipment

    • Brand: YUANMINGJIE

    • Packaging: Wooden Case

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO, CE

    • Model No.: YMJ-TTR

    Smart Card Thickness Measuring Equipment is a model of smart card equipment which is used to measure smart cards thickness The special structure design and its unique measuring system make measurement of smart cards reliable and precise The structure and vertical detecting device keep smart card fixed to be measured...

    • Smart Card Size Measuring Equipment

    Smart Card Size Measuring Equipment

    • Brand: YUANMINGJIE

    • Packaging: Wooden Case

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO,CE

    • Model No.: YMJ-HWTR

    Smart Card Size Measuring Equipment is a model of precise smart card gauge which can measures width and height of smart cards High precision of measuring machine is the most important property which can affect greatly the smart card manufacturing process It can make fine tuning for the width and height measurement...

    • Corner Cutting Die Stencil for Cardmaking

    Corner Cutting Die Stencil for Cardmaking

    • Brand: YUANMINGJIE

    • Packaging: Wooden Case

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO, CE

    • Model No.: YMJ-CTR

    Corner Cutting Die Stencil for Card Making is the tool which is used to check if the size of card is standard with high precision It is used for smart card manufacturing process The precise tolerance helps a lot of smart card size rectifying More precise the correction of smart card size the smart card quality will be...

    • Smart Card Size Measuring Corner Stencil

    Smart Card Size Measuring Corner Stencil

    • Brand: YUANMINGJIE

    • Packaging: Wooden Case

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO, CE

    • Model No.: YMJ-CTR

    Smart Card Size Measuring Corner Stencil is the tool for correcting the size and shape of smart card which can meet the EU and US standard The brief design helps using by operators with the high precision The portable dimension takes a little space and it is helps a lot for smart card size correct A little card tool...

    • Smart Card Thickness Measuring Machine

    Smart Card Thickness Measuring Machine

    • Brand: YUANMINGJIE

    • Packaging: Wooden Case

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO, CE

    • Model No.: YMJ-TTR

    Smart Card Thickness Measuring Machine is used to measure the thickness of smart card Special steel material and precise measuring electrical components make sure high precision of this measuring equipment The largest advantage of manual card machine is portable and it is easy to operate Company Profile Shenzhen...

    • High Precision Thickness Gauge Measuring Equipment

    High Precision Thickness Gauge Measuring Equipment

    • Brand: YUANMINGJIE

    • Packaging: Wooden Case

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO, CE

    • Model No.: YMJ-TTR

    High Precision Thickness Measuring Equipment is a portable machine for cards body thickness measurement according to CQM testing requirements Precise measurement and little space it takes make cards body thickness measurement convenient and accurate There is a platform for cards it is easy to adjust the position of...

    • Smart Card High Precision Corner Stencil Tester

    Smart Card High Precision Corner Stencil Tester

    • Brand: YUANMINGJIE

    • Packaging: Wooden Case

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO, CE

    • Model No.: YMJ-CTR

    Smart Card High Precision Corner Stencil Tester is used to check the shape of smart card and cavities before punching process Precise marking line and accurate corner film which lead to easy operation of smart cards corner comparison Company Profile Shenzhen Yuanmingjie Technology Co Ltd was founded in 2010 for...

China Measuring Machine Suppliers

The right and precise data of smart card dimension is very important to the producing process, only high precision could keep high quality. For the precise dimension detection of smart cards, Yuanmingjie Technology supply various detecter for length, width and thickness of cards, the depth of the smart card cavities. Measuring Device

Send Inquiry

bencol

Mr. bencol

Email:

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0755-27918093-8021

Fax:86-0755-27918093-8021

Mobile Phone:+8613798273390Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:

Address:9th Songyu Road, Songgang Street, Shenzhen, Guangdong

Mobile Site

http://www.ymjcardmachine.com