Panier ( 0 )
Détails de la société
  • ShenZhen YuanMingJie Technology Co., Ltd.

  •  [Guangdong,China]
  • Type d'Affaires:Fabricant , Société de commerce
  • Main Mark: À l'échelle mondiale
  • Exportateur:51% - 60%
  • certs:ISO9001
  • La description:Pochoir de coupe,Cornen Stencil Pour Cardmaking,Cornen Die Stencil
ShenZhen YuanMingJie Technology Co., Ltd.

ShenZhen YuanMingJie Technology Co., Ltd.

Pochoir de coupe

,Cornen Stencil Pour Cardmaking,Cornen Die Stencil

Title
  • Title
  • Tout
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Détection d'équipement > Machine de mesure > Cornen Cuten Die Stencil pour Cardmaking
service en ligne

Cornen Cuten Die Stencil pour Cardmaking

Partager sur:  
Type de paiement: L/C,T/T
Terms of Trade: FOB
Quantité de commande minimum: 1
Délai de livraison: 35
Informations de base
Modèle:YMJ-CTR
Condition: New
Additional Info
Détails d'emballage: Caisse en bois
marque: YUANMINGJIE
transport: Ocean,Land,Air
Lieu d'origine: CHINE
Certificats : ISO, CE
Hafen: Shenzhen
Description du produit

Cornen Cuting Die Stencil for Card Making est l'outil utilisé pour vérifier si la taille de la carte est standard avec une grande précision. Il est utilisé pour le processus de fabrication de cartes à puce. La tolérance précise aide à réparer beaucoup les cartes à puce. Plus précisément, la correction de la taille de la carte à puce, la qualité de la carte à puce sera meilleure.

Utilisez le Stencil Corner pour Cardmaking, vous pouvez obtenir un meilleur résultat de la fabrication de cartes à puce.

YuanMingJie vous offrira nos meilleurs produits et services.


Yuanmingjie Technology

Profil de la société:

Shenzhen Yuanmingjie Technology Co., Ltd a été fondée en 2010 pour la recherche et le développement d'équipements de fabrication intelligents. Avec de nombreuses années d'innovation et de développement, Yuanmingjie est devenue la High Technology Corporation qui a une grande réputation en Chine et à l'étranger. Yuanmingjie est l'entreprise innovante de Shenzhen et membre de l'association de l'industrie du logiciel Shenzhen, nous avons également obtenu une identification crédible de l'entreprise à Guangdong.

Company Office

Yuanmingjie a intégré la R & D, la fabrication et les ventes, qui se concentre sur la fourniture d'un meilleur équipement et une solution d'installation de support pour les usines de cartes à puce. Nos principaux produits comprennent la ligne de production pour la carte à puce de contact, la carte à puce sans contact, la carte à puce à double interface, l'étiquetage électrique RFID et l'équipement personnalisé.

Les élites sont valorisées par la technologie Yuanmingjie, beaucoup de professionnels ayant plus de 10 ans d'expérience dans le développement d'équipement se réunissent ici. Avec tant d'années d'innovation technique et d'expérience, Yuanmingjie décroche la dépendance traditionnelle des entreprises nationales sur les techniques étrangères, atteint une position de leader en Chine, qui adopte tout d'abord la technique avancée d'incorporation ultrasonore et Precision Vibrator Bowl. Pendant ce temps, les équipements de cartes à puce à interface double et le broyage et l'encastrement d'un équipement en deux ont obtenu un certificat national d'invention et un certificat CE.

Ymj Workshop

Spirit of Yuanmingjie: Développer nous-mêmes par un guide du marché, pour gagner des clients par crédibilité, pour être récompensé par une meilleure qualité.

Mission de Yuanmingjie: créer une valeur constante pour les clients et la société.

Vision de Yuanmingjie: Avec l'innovation technique continue, la sagesse et les efforts des membres de yuanmingjie, nous répondrons aux besoins actuels des clients et créons des besoins élevés, pour être le principal fournisseur de solutions techniques et d'équipements techniques.

Groupes de Produits : Détection d'équipement > Machine de mesure

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
autres produits
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Johnson Mr. Johnson
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
bencol Mr. bencol
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
ShenZhen YuanMingJie Technology Co., Ltd.
Home > Products > Detecting Equipment > Measuring Machine > Corner Cutting Die Stencil for Cardmaking
Corner Cutting Die Stencil for Cardmaking
  • Corner Cutting Die Stencil for Cardmaking

Corner Cutting Die Stencil for Cardmaking

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB
    Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags
    Delivery Time: 35 Days
Contact Now

Basic Info

Model No.: YMJ-CTR

Condition: New

Additional Info

Packaging: Wooden Case

Brand: YUANMINGJIE

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: CHINA

Certificate: ISO, CE

Port: Shenzhen

Product Description

Corner Cutting Die Stencil for Card Making is the tool which is used to check if the size of card is standard with high precision. It is used for smart card manufacturing process. The precise tolerance helps a lot of smart card size rectifying. More precise the correction of smart card size, the smart card quality will be better.

Use the Corner Stencil For Cardmaking, you can get better result of smart card manufacture.

YuanMingJie will give you our best products and service.


Yuanmingjie Technology

Company Profile:

Shenzhen Yuanmingjie Technology Co., Ltd was founded in 2010 for research and development of intelligent manufacturing equipment. With many years innovations and development, Yuanmingjie has become the High Technology Corporation who has got high reputation in China and overseas. Yuanmingjie is the Shenzhen innovative enterprise and the member of Shenzhen software industry association, we also got Guangdong province credible enterprise identification.

Company Office

Yuanmingjie integrated R&D, manufacturing and sales, who concentrates on supplying better equipment and supporting facilities solution for smart card factories. Our main products include production line for contact smart card, contactless smart card, dual interface smart card, RFID electrical labeling and personalized equipment.

Elites are valued by Yuanmingjie technology, lots of professionals with more than 10 years experience in equipment development gather here. With so many years of technical innovation and experience, Yuanmingjie breakthrough the traditional dependence of domestic enterprises on foreign techniques, reaches a leading position in China, who firstly adopts advanced Ultrasonic Embedding technique and Precision Vibrator Bowl. Meanwhile dual interface smart card equipment and Milling And Embedding two in one equipment have got National Invention Patent and CE certificate.

Ymj Workshop

Spirit of Yuanmingjie: To develop ourselves by guide of market, to gain customers by credibility, to gain reputation by better quality.

Mission of Yuanmingjie: To create value for customers and society constantly.

Vision of Yuanmingjie: With continual technical innovation, wisdom and efforts from members of yuanmingjie, we will fulfill customers current need and create high needs, to be the top automatic equipment and technical solutions supplier.

Looking for ideal Cutting Corner Stencil Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Corner Stencil For Cardmaking are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Corner Die Stencil. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Detecting Equipment > Measuring Machine

Email to this supplier
  • Mr. bencol
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry