Anfrage-Korb ( 0 )
Firmendetails
  • ShenZhen YuanMingJie Technology Co., Ltd.

  •  [Guangdong,China]
  • Unternehmenstyp:Hersteller , Handels Unternehmen
  • Main Mark: Weltweit
  • Exporteur:51% - 60%
  • Zert:ISO9001
  • Beschreibung:Smartcard-Messprojektor,Smartcard-Messmaschine,Smart Card-Messgeräte
ShenZhen YuanMingJie Technology Co., Ltd.

ShenZhen YuanMingJie Technology Co., Ltd.

Smartcard-Messprojektor,Smartcard-Messmaschine,Smart Card-Messgeräte

Title
  • Title
  • Alle
Zuhause > Produkt-Liste > Geräte erkennen > Messmaschine > Hochpräzisions-Smartcard-Messprojektor
Online Service

Hochpräzisions-Smartcard-Messprojektor

Aufteilen:  
Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T
Terms of Trade: FOB
Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1
Lieferzeit: 35
Basisinformation
Modell:YMJ-001
Condition: New
Additional Info
Verpakung: Holzkiste
Marke: YUANMINGJIE
Transport: Ocean,Land,Air
Ort Von Zukunft: CHINA
Zertifikate : ISO,CE
Hafen: Shenzhen
Produktbeschreibung

Der High Precision Smart Card-Messprojektor wurde für die Messung der Abmessungen von Smartcards entwickelt. Er vergrößert und zeigt die Details der Smartcard auf dem Computer, wodurch der Bediener die Abmessungen der Smartcard besser messen kann.

Einfache Bedienung und hohe Präzision werden zu den wichtigsten Funktionen eines Smartcard-Messprojektors.

Lichtquellen sind in zwei Richtungen von Smart-Card-Messung Projektor installiert, kann Licht Form oberen und unteren Richtungen werfen, die Messung klarer zu helfen.

High Precision Measuring Projector


Detail of High Precision Measuring Projector


Yuanmingjie Technology

Firmenprofil:

Shenzhen Yuanmingjie Technology Co., Ltd wurde 2010 für Forschung und Entwicklung von intelligenten Fertigungsanlagen gegründet. Mit vielen Jahren Innovationen und Entwicklung, wurde Yuanmingjie die High Technology Corporation, die hohes Ansehen in China und Übersee hat. Yuanmingjie ist das Shenzhen innovative Unternehmen und das Mitglied der Shenzhen Software Industry Association, haben wir auch Guangdong Provinz glaubwürdige Unternehmensidentifikation.

Ymj Office

Yuanmingjie integrierte R & D, Herstellung und Vertrieb, die sich auf die Lieferung von besseren Geräten und unterstützenden Anlagen für Chipkartenfabriken konzentriert. Unsere wichtigsten Produkte umfassen Produktionslinie für Kontakt Smart Card, kontaktlose Smart Card, Dual-Interface-Smartcard, RFID-Etikettierung und personalisiertes Equipment.

Eliten werden von Yuanmingjie Technologie geschätzt, viele Fachleute mit mehr als 10 Jahren Erfahrung in der Entwicklung von Geräten sammeln sich hier. Mit so vielen Jahren der technischen Innovation und Erfahrung, erreicht Yuanmingjie die traditionelle Abhängigkeit von inländischen Unternehmen auf ausländische Techniken, erreicht eine führende Position in China, die erstens fortgeschrittene Ultraschall Embedding-Technik und Precision Vibrator Bowl. Inzwischen Dual-Interface-Chipkarte Ausrüstung und Fräsen und Einbetten von zwei in einem Gerät haben nationale Erfindung Patent und CE-Zertifikat.

Ymj Workshop

Geist von Yuanmingjie: Um uns durch Führer des Marktes zu entwickeln, um Kunden durch Glaubwürdigkeit zu gewinnen, um Ansehen durch bessere Qualität zu gewinnen.

Mission von Yuanmingjie: Wert für Kunden und Gesellschaft ständig zu schaffen.

Vision von Yuanmingjie: Mit ununterbrochener technischer Innovation, Klugheit und Bemühungen von den Mitgliedern von yuanmingjie, erfüllen wir Kunden gegenwärtiges Bedürfnis und stellen hohe Bedürfnisse her, um der obere automatische Ausrüstungs- und technische Lösungsanbieter zu sein.

Produktgruppe : Geräte erkennen > Messmaschine

Mail an Lieferanten
andere Produkte
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Johnson Mr. Johnson
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
bencol Mr. bencol
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
ShenZhen YuanMingJie Technology Co., Ltd.
Home > Products > Detecting Equipment > Measuring Machine > High Precision Smart Card Measurement Projector
High Precision Smart Card Measurement Projector
High Precision Smart Card Measurement Projector
  • High Precision Smart Card Measurement Projector
  • High Precision Smart Card Measurement Projector

High Precision Smart Card Measurement Projector

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB
    Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags
    Delivery Time: 35 Days
Contact Now

Basic Info

Model No.: YMJ-001

Condition: New

Additional Info

Packaging: Wooden Case

Brand: YUANMINGJIE

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: CHINA

Certificate: ISO,CE

Port: Shenzhen

Product Description

High Precision Smart Card Measurement Projector is designed for measuring smart card dimension, it will enlarge and show the detail of smart card on computer, which make operators can measure the dimension of smart card better.

Easily operation and high precision become the biggest features of smart card measurement projector.

Light sources are installed on two directions of smart card measurement projector, light can throw form upper and below directions which help measurement clearer.

High Precision Measuring Projector


Detail of High Precision Measuring Projector


Yuanmingjie Technology

Company Profile:

Shenzhen Yuanmingjie Technology Co., Ltd was founded in 2010 for research and development of intelligent manufacturing equipment. With many years innovations and development, Yuanmingjie has become the High Technology Corporation who has got high reputation in China and overseas. Yuanmingjie is the Shenzhen innovative enterprise and the member of Shenzhen software industry association, we also got Guangdong province credible enterprise identification.

Ymj Office

Yuanmingjie integrated R&D, manufacturing and sales, who concentrates on supplying better equipment and supporting facilities solution for smart card factories. Our main products include production line for contact smart card, contactless smart card, dual interface smart card, RFID electrical labeling and personalized equipment.

Elites are valued by Yuanmingjie technology, lots of professionals with more than 10 years experience in equipment development gather here. With so many years of technical innovation and experience, Yuanmingjie breakthrough the traditional dependence of domestic enterprises on foreign techniques, reaches a leading position in China, who firstly adopts advanced Ultrasonic Embedding technique and Precision Vibrator Bowl. Meanwhile dual interface smart card equipment and Milling And Embedding two in one equipment have got National Invention Patent and CE certificate.

Ymj Workshop

Spirit of Yuanmingjie: To develop ourselves by guide of market, to gain customers by credibility, to gain reputation by better quality.

Mission of Yuanmingjie: To create value for customers and society constantly.

Vision of Yuanmingjie: With continual technical innovation, wisdom and efforts from members of yuanmingjie, we will fulfill customers current need and create high needs, to be the top automatic equipment and technical solutions supplier.

Looking for ideal Smart Card Measurement Projector Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Smart Card Measurement Machine are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Smart Card Measurement Equipment. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Detecting Equipment > Measuring Machine

Email to this supplier
  • Mr. bencol
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry