Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Johnson Mr. Johnson
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

ShenZhen YuanMingJie Technology Co., Ltd.

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Card Machine Zubehör > Erneuerbare Komponenten

Erneuerbare Komponenten

Produktkategorie von Erneuerbare Komponenten, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Erneuerbare Komponenten , Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

Aussicht:

    • Zementiertes Hartmetall-Fräswerkzeug

    Zementiertes Hartmetall-Fräswerkzeug

    • Marke: YUANMINGJIE

    • Verpakung: Holzkiste

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Bag/Bags

    • Zertifikate : ISO, CE

    • Modell: 4.5*3.5

    Zementiertes Metallcarbid-Fräswerkzeug besteht aus Mikrometer-Metallpulver, das in dem bestimmten Ofen zementiert wird. So sind hohe Härte und Abriebfestigkeit die Hauptmerkmale von Smartcard-Fräswerkzeugen. Sie können im Fräsprozess der Maschine oder Chipkarte verwendet werden. Dieser Satz von Endfräswerkzeug,...

    • Wolframstahl-Schaftfräser-Werkzeuge für Smart Card

    Wolframstahl-Schaftfräser-Werkzeuge für Smart Card

    • Marke: YUANMINGJIE

    • Verpakung: Holzkiste

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Bag/Bags

    • Zertifikate : ISO, CE

    • Modell: 4.5*3.5

    Wolframstahl-Schaftfräser-Werkzeuge für Smart Card nimmt Wolframstahl an, der eine Art Hartmetall ist. M it seine hohe Härte und angemessenen Preis, t sein Modell des Ende Fräswerkzeuge ist immer für numerisch gesteuerte Fertigungszentrum verwendet wird , kann es auch mit dem harten Wärmebehandlungsmaterial behandeln...

    • Hartmetall-Hartmetall-Fräswerkzeug

    Hartmetall-Hartmetall-Fräswerkzeug

    • Marke: YUANMINGJIE

    • Verpakung: Holzkiste

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Bag/Bags

    • Zertifikate : ISO, CE

    • Modell: 4.5*3.5

    Hartmetall-Hartmetall-Fräskopf besteht hauptsächlich aus Mikron-Hartmetallstaub aus hartem hochschmelzendem Metall, der in einem Reaktionsofen oder einem Wasserstoffreduktionsofen, der mit Kobalt, Nickel oder Molybdän verklebt ist, zementiert wurde. Zementierte Fräswerkzeuge von YuanMingJie sind hauptsächlich...

    • Smart Card Equipment Component Elektrisches Relais

    Smart Card Equipment Component Elektrisches Relais

    • Marke: YUANMINGJIE

    • Verpakung: Holzkiste

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Bag/Bags

    • Zertifikate : ISO, CE

    • Modell: YMJ-RC

    Smart Card Equipment Component Electric Relay ist ein wichtiger Bestandteil der Smart Card Manufacturing Produktionsanlagen. Drähte sind stabil verbunden, während die Bewegung klar ist. Der Schalter des Kartenrelais kann sofort nach dem Einschalten schließen und sofort öffnen, wenn kein Stromkreis vorhanden ist....

    • Smart Card Maschinenteile Elektrisches Relais

    Smart Card Maschinenteile Elektrisches Relais

    • Marke: YUANMINGJIE

    • Verpakung: Holzkiste

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Bag/Bags

    • Zertifikate : ISO, CE

    • Modell: YMJ-RC

    Smart Card Maschinenteile Elektrisches Relais ist eine entscheidende Komponente für Kartenherstellungsmaschinen. Das elektrische Relais von Yuanmingjie Technologie hat stabile Arbeitsleistung und hohe Sicherheitseigenschaft. Wir liefern alle Details für Chipkartenherstellungslösungen. Dieses Modell integriert...

    • Smart Card Equipment Synchronriemen

    Smart Card Equipment Synchronriemen

    • Marke: YUANMINGJIE

    • Verpakung: Holzkiste

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Bag/Bags

    • Zertifikate : ISO, CE

    • Modell: YMJ-RC

    Smart Card Equipment Synchrongürtel ist das Förderband für den Transport von Funktion im Chipkartenherstellungsprozess. Es ist die Integration von präzisen Förderer, die gleiche Instant-Geschwindigkeit von Förderrädern und hohe bezahlbare lineare Geschwindigkeit Vorteile. Mit besserer Spannung und Elastizität ist es...

    • Zahnriemen Smart Card Maschinenförderband

    Zahnriemen Smart Card Maschinenförderband

    • Marke: YUANMINGJIE

    • Verpakung: Holzkiste

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Bag/Bags

    • Zertifikate : ISO, CE

    • Modell: YMJ-RC

    Zahnriemen Smart Card Machine Conveyor Gürtel ist die Grundkomponenten der Smart Card Produktionslinie, die in allen vollautomatischen Smart Card Maschinen verwendet wird. Servomotor fährt andere Teile durch Zahnriemen und Zahnräder. Nur Zahnriemen mit hoher Qualität könnte die Maschine stabil und präzise arbeiten. Es...

    • Smart Card Equipment Shutdown Schalter Stopptaste

    Smart Card Equipment Shutdown Schalter Stopptaste

    • Marke: YUANMINGJIE

    • Verpakung: Holzkiste

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Bag/Bags

    • Zertifikate : ISO, CE

    • Modell: YMJ-RC

    Smart Card Equipment Shutdown Switch Stop-Taste ist ähnlich wie Suspend-Taste über die Funktion sind sie beide Karte Geräte-Tasten. Der Unterschied ist, dass Shutdown-Karte Maschine Shutdown-Schalter in jeder Situation verwendet werden kann, wird die gesamte Chipkarte Produktionsanlagen sofort stoppen, stark...

    • Smart Card Machine Shutdown Schalter Schaltfläche

    Smart Card Machine Shutdown Schalter Schaltfläche

    • Marke: YUANMINGJIE

    • Verpakung: Holzkiste

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Bag/Bags

    • Zertifikate : ISO, CE

    • Modell: YMJ-RC

    Smart Card Machine Shutdown Switch Button nimmt rote Farbe Design, die offensichtlich ist, während im Vergleich zu weißen Maschine Körper. Die Bediener können diesen Knopf leicht finden und die Maschine rechtzeitig stoppen. Abriebfestigkeit macht es lange Lebensdauer und effektiv die ganze Zeit. Eine kleine Chipkarte...

    • Edelstahl Mechanische Spiralfeder

    Edelstahl Mechanische Spiralfeder

    • Marke: YUANMINGJIE

    • Verpakung: Holzkiste

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Bag/Bags

    • Zertifikate : ISO, CE

    • Modell: YMJ-RC

    Edelstahl Mechanical Coil Spring ist eine Schraubenfeder für Smart Card Maschine mit hoher Qualität. In der Regel haben wir einige Ersatzkomponenten bei der Installation von Smart Card-Maschinen. Und das wird verwendet, um zu ändern, wenn die Komponenten der Chipkarten-Produktionslinie gebrochen oder verpasst haben....

    • Smart Card Machine Notschalter

    Smart Card Machine Notschalter

    • Marke: YUANMINGJIE

    • Verpakung: Holzkiste

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Bag/Bags

    • Zertifikate : ISO, CE

    • Modell: YMJ-RC

    Smart Card Machine Emergency Switch ist ein erneuerbarer Bestandteil der Smart Card Ausrüstung, um den gesamten Arbeitsprozess zu stoppen, während Sie die Shutdown-Taste drücken. Die Qualität der Abriebfestigkeit macht eine lange Lebensdauer. Gutes Design hilft viel für eine effektive Pressbewegung. Firmenprofil:...

    • Abschaltschalter Smart Card Machine Stopptaste

    Abschaltschalter Smart Card Machine Stopptaste

    • Marke: YUANMINGJIE

    • Verpakung: Holzkiste

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Bag/Bags

    • Zertifikate : ISO, CE

    • Modell: YMJ-RC

    Shutdown Switch Smart Card Machine Stop Button ist ein kleiner, aber wichtiger Teil der Smart Card Maschinen. Es wird verwendet, um den gesamten Arbeitsprozess der Chipkartenherstellung unter den Notsituationen zu stoppen. Ersatz-Shutdown-Schalter könnte für einige unerwartete Schäden vorbereiten. Firmenprofil:...

    • Smart Card Machine Schalter Suspend Button

    Smart Card Machine Schalter Suspend Button

    • Marke: YUANMINGJIE

    • Verpakung: Holzkiste

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Bag/Bags

    • Zertifikate : ISO, CE

    • Modell: YMJ-RC

    Smart Card Machine Switch Suspend Button ist einer der Switches in den Smart Card Maschinen. Es ist anders als Stopptaste, es wird aufhören, die Maschine arbeiten, aber wird die Arbeitsbedingungen zu halten; Wenn Sie den Suspending-Modus abbrechen, arbeitet die Smart Card-Maschine weiterhin mit der gleichen...

China Erneuerbare Komponenten Lieferanten

Erneuerbare Komponenten einschließlich aller veränderbaren Teile von Chipkartenmaschinen wie String, Knopf und Schalter, die eine längere Lebensdauer aufweisen als andere Rohstoffe, aber auch ein wichtiger Bestandteil der Chipkartenmaschine sind.

Yuanmingjie liefert Ersatz-erneuerbare Komponenten mit stabiler Qualität, die mit Smart Card-Maschinen für Benutzer übereinstimmt.

Anfrage versenden

Johnson

Mr. Johnson

E-Mail-Adresse:

Anfrage versenden

Telefonnummer:86-0755-27918093-8021

Fax:86-0755-27918093-8021

Mobiltelefon:+8613929229429Contact me with Whatsapp

E-Mail-Adresse:

Firmenadresse:9th Songyu Road, Songgang Street, Shenzhen, Guangdong

Related Products List

Mobile Seite

http://de.ymjcardmachine.com

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
bencol Mr. bencol
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

ShenZhen YuanMingJie Technology Co., Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Card Machine Accessories > Renewable Components

Renewable Components

Product categories of Renewable Components, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Renewable Components, Renewable Components suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Renewable Components R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Cemented Metal Carbide Milling Tool

    Cemented Metal Carbide Milling Tool

    • Brand: YUANMINGJIE

    • Packaging: Wooden Case

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO, CE

    • Model No.: 4.5*3.5

    Cemented Metal Carbide Milling Tool is made of micron metal powder which will be cemented in the certain furnace So high hardness and abrasion resistance are main features of smart card milling tools They can be used in milling process of machine or smart card This set of end milling tool including many sizes of end...

    • Tungsten Steel End Mill Tools for Smart Card

    Tungsten Steel End Mill Tools for Smart Card

    • Brand: YUANMINGJIE

    • Packaging: Wooden Case

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO, CE

    • Model No.: 4.5*3.5

    Tungsten Steel End Mill Tools for Smart Card adopts tungsten steel which is one kind of cemented carbide With its high hardness and appropriate price this model of end milling tools are always used for numerically controlled production center it also can be used to deal with the hard heat treatment material Vickers...

    • Smart Card Cemented Carbide Milling Tool

    Smart Card Cemented Carbide Milling Tool

    • Brand: YUANMINGJIE

    • Packaging: Wooden Case

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO, CE

    • Model No.: 4.5*3.5

    Smart Card Cemented Carbide Milling Head is mainly made of micron carbide dust of hard refractory metal which has been cemented in reacting furnace or hydrogen reduction furnace adhered by cobalt nickel or molybdenum Cemented milling tools of YuanMingJie are mainly end milling cutter Those cemented milling tools are...

    • Smart Card Machine Parts Electric Relay

    Smart Card Machine Parts Electric Relay

    • Brand: YUANMINGJIE

    • Packaging: Wooden Case

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO, CE

    • Model No.: YMJ-RC

    Smart Card Machine Parts Electric Relay is a crucial components for card manufacturing machines The electric relay of Yuanmingjie Technology has stable working performance and high security property We will supply all details for smart card manufacturing solutions This model integrates functions of auto controlling...

    • Smart Card Equipment Component Electric Relay

    Smart Card Equipment Component Electric Relay

    • Brand: YUANMINGJIE

    • Packaging: Wooden Case

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO, CE

    • Model No.: YMJ-RC

    Smart Card Equipment Component Electric Relay is an important component of smart card manufacturing production equipment Wires are stably connected while the movement is clear The switch of card machine relay can close immediately after circuit goes and open immediately if no circuit Besides the contacts can switch...

    • Timing Belt Smart Card Machine Conveyor Belt

    Timing Belt Smart Card Machine Conveyor Belt

    • Brand: YUANMINGJIE

    • Packaging: Wooden Case

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO, CE

    • Model No.: YMJ-RC

    Timing Belt Smart Card Machine Conveyor Belt is the basic components of smart card production line which is used in all full auto smart card machines Servo motor will drive other parts through timing belt and gears Only timing belt with high quality could guarantee the machine working stably and precisely It has the...

    • Smart Card Equipment Synchronous Belt

    Smart Card Equipment Synchronous Belt

    • Brand: YUANMINGJIE

    • Packaging: Wooden Case

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO, CE

    • Model No.: YMJ-RC

    Smart Card Equipment Synchronous Belt is the conveyor belt for transporting function in smart card manufacturing process It is integration of precise conveyor the same instant speed of conveyor wheels and high affordable linear velocity advantages With better tension and elasticity it is the better choice for smart...

    • Smart Card Equipment Shutdown Switch Stop Button

    Smart Card Equipment Shutdown Switch Stop Button

    • Brand: YUANMINGJIE

    • Packaging: Wooden Case

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO, CE

    • Model No.: YMJ-RC

    Smart Card Equipment Shutdown Switch Stop Button is similar as suspend button about the function they are both card equipment buttons The difference is that shutdown card machine shutdown switch can be used in any situation the whole smart card production equipment will stop immediately greatly guarantee security of...

    • Smart Card Machine Shutdown Switch Button

    Smart Card Machine Shutdown Switch Button

    • Brand: YUANMINGJIE

    • Packaging: Wooden Case

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO, CE

    • Model No.: YMJ-RC

    Smart Card Machine Shutdown Switch Button adopts red color design which is obvious while comparing to white machine body Operators can easily find this button and stop machine running timely Abrasion resistance makes it long life span and effective all the time A small smart card machine button can play an important...

    • Stainless Steel Mechanical Coil Spring

    Stainless Steel Mechanical Coil Spring

    • Brand: YUANMINGJIE

    • Packaging: Wooden Case

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO, CE

    • Model No.: YMJ-RC

    Stainless Steel Mechanical Coil Spring is a coil spring for smart card machine with high quality Usually we have some spare components while install smart card machines And this is used for changing if the components of smart card production line has broken or missed Mechanical spring with high quality has long life...

    • Smart Card Machine Emergency Switch

    Smart Card Machine Emergency Switch

    • Brand: YUANMINGJIE

    • Packaging: Wooden Case

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO, CE

    • Model No.: YMJ-RC

    Smart Card Machine Emergency Switch is a renewable component of smart card equipment to stop whole working process while press the shutdown button The quality of abrasion resistance makes it have long lifespan Good design helps a lot for effective pressing movement Company Profile Shenzhen Yuanmingjie Technology Co...

    • Shutdown Switch Smart Card Machine Stop Button

    Shutdown Switch Smart Card Machine Stop Button

    • Brand: YUANMINGJIE

    • Packaging: Wooden Case

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO, CE

    • Model No.: YMJ-RC

    Shutdown Switch Smart Card Machine Stop Button is a small but important part of smart card machines It is used to stop the whole working process of smart card manufacturing under the emergency situations Spare shutdown switch could prepare for some unexpected damage Company Profile Shenzhen Yuanmingjie Technology Co...

    • Smart Card Machine Switch Suspend Button

    Smart Card Machine Switch Suspend Button

    • Brand: YUANMINGJIE

    • Packaging: Wooden Case

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO, CE

    • Model No.: YMJ-RC

    Smart Card Machine Switch Suspend Button is one of switches in the smart card machines It is different from stopping button it will stop the machine working but will keep the working condition if you cancel the suspending mode the smart card machine will continue working with the same working condition as before...

China Renewable Components Suppliers

Renewable Components including all the changeable parts of smart card machines, like string, button and switch, which have longer life span than other raw material but are also important part of Smart Card Machine.

Yuanmingjie will supply spare renewable components with stable quality which matches smart card machines for users.

Send Inquiry

bencol

Mr. bencol

Email:

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0755-27918093-8021

Fax:86-0755-27918093-8021

Mobile Phone:+8613798273390Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:

Address:9th Songyu Road, Songgang Street, Shenzhen, Guangdong

Mobile Site

http://www.ymjcardmachine.com