Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Johnson Mr. Johnson
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

ShenZhen YuanMingJie Technology Co., Ltd.

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Wenden Sie sich an die Smart Card-Fertigungslinie > SIM-Karten-Verpackungsmaschine

SIM-Karten-Verpackungsmaschine

Produktkategorie von SIM-Karten-Verpackungsmaschine, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, SIM-Karten-Verpackungsmaschine , SIM-Karten-Verpackungsmaschine Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Full Auto Smart Card Verpackungsmaschine R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

Aussicht:

    • Smart Card Stanz- und Verpackungsmaschine

    Smart Card Stanz- und Verpackungsmaschine

    • Marke: YUANMINGJIE

    • Verpakung: Holzkiste

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Bag/Bags

    • Zertifikate : ISO, CE

    • Modell: YMJ-QSMP-6000

    Chipkarten-Stanz- und Verpackungsmaschine wird verwendet, um SIM-Karten auf Kartenblattmaterial zu stanzen und sie in der Einstellungsmethode zu verpacken. Stanzköpfe werden von einem Zylinder unter der Steuerung eines Servosystems angetrieben, es bewegt sich auf und ab, um das Simkartenstanzen automatisch zu...

    • Stanz- und Verpackungsgeräte für Smart Cards

    Stanz- und Verpackungsgeräte für Smart Cards

    • Marke: YUANMINGJIE

    • Verpakung: Holzkiste

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Bag/Bags

    • Zertifikate : ISO, CE

    • Modell: YMJ-GSMP-6000

    Chipkarten-Stanz- und Verpackungsgeräte verpacken SIM-Karten nach der Punch-SIM-Karte von einem Chipkartenblatt. Er nimmt den Sensor an, um die Chipkarte auf dem Förderband zu erkennen, wenn das Chipkartenblatt die Stanzstation erreicht, der Zylinder die Stanzköpfe bewegt, die sich auf und ab bewegen. Es gibt den...

    • Vollautomatische SIM-Kartenverpackung Produktionsausrüstung

    Vollautomatische SIM-Kartenverpackung Produktionsausrüstung

    • Marke: YUANMINGJIE

    • Verpakung: Holzkiste

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Bag/Bags

    • Zertifikate : ISO, CE

    • Modell: YMJ-QSMP-6000

    Volle Selbst-SIM-Karten-Verpackungs-Produktions-Ausrüstung wird für Simkartenverpackungsprozess benutzt, der Funktionen der sim Kartenstanzen und sim Kartenstanzen integriert. Dieses Modell der Smartcard-Verpackungsproduktionsausrüstung wird Standardkartensockel in 2ff-Karten stanzen und diese Lochkarten verpacken....

    • Stanz- und Verpackungsgeräte für SIM-Karten

    Stanz- und Verpackungsgeräte für SIM-Karten

    • Marke: YUANMINGJIE

    • Verpakung: Holzkiste

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Bag/Bags

    • Zertifikate : ISO, CE

    • Modell: YMJ-QSMP-6000

    SIM-Karten-Stanz-und Verpackungs-Ausrüstung wird für Simkarten-Stanz- und Verpackungsprozeß benutzt. Es ist die volle Selbstproduktionslinie, die die erfassende Funktion haben, die Ablehnung wird herausgegriffen und qualifizierte sim Karte wird automatisch gepackt. Die Verbesserung der Arbeitsproduktivität bei der...

    • Smart Card SIM-Karten-Verpackungsmaschine

    Smart Card SIM-Karten-Verpackungsmaschine

    • Marke: YUANMINGJIE

    • Verpakung: Holzkiste

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Bag/Bags

    • Zertifikate : ISO, CE

    • Modell: YMJ-QSMP-6000

    Smart Card SIM-Karten-Verpackungsmaschine ist für Sim-Karten-Stanzen und Verpackungsprozess verwendet. Die hohe Automatisierung des gesamten Arbeitsprozesses hilft viel für die Herstellung von Smartcards. Sparen Sie mehr Zeit beim Wechseln von Material und Sammlung im Vergleich zur herkömmlichen Verpackungsmethode....

    • Vollautomatische Smartcard-Verpackungsmaschine

    Vollautomatische Smartcard-Verpackungsmaschine

    • Marke: YUANMINGJIE

    • Verpakung: Holzkiste

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Bag/Bags

    • Zertifikate : ISO, CE

    • Modell: YMJ-QSMP-6000

    Vollautomatische Smartcard-Verpackungsmaschine wird zum Verpacken von Chipkarten verwendet, die den Fertigungsprozess beendet haben. Diese Maschine nimmt vollen Siegelentwurf an, um die Sicherheit der Bediener zu garantieren. Eine kurze Mensch-Maschine-Schnittstelle macht die Bedienung einfach und leicht. PLC zeigt...

    • SIM-Karte Volle Auto-Verpackungs-Produktionslinie

    SIM-Karte Volle Auto-Verpackungs-Produktionslinie

    • Marke: YUANMINGJIE

    • Verpakung: Holzkiste

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Bag/Bags

    • Zertifikate : ISO, CE

    • Modell: YMJ-QSMP-6000

    SIM-Karte Volle Auto-Verpackung Produktionslinie wird für SIM-Karte Stanzen und Verpackungsprozess verwendet. Präzises Steuerungssystem arbeitet genau im Kartenstanzen und sim Kartenverpackungsprozess. Im Vergleich zu manuellen SIM-Karte Verpackungsanlagen, nimmt dieses Modell volle Auto-System und intelligente...

    • Smart Card Full Auto Sim Karte Verpackungsmaschine

    Smart Card Full Auto Sim Karte Verpackungsmaschine

    • Marke: YUANMINGJIE

    • Verpakung: Holzkiste

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Bag/Bags

    • Zertifikate : ISO, CE

    • Modell: YMJ-QSMP-6000

    Smart Card Full Auto Sim Karte Verpackungsmaschine ist ein Modell der Smart Card Packmaschine, die verwendet wird, um die SIM-Karte, die gestanzt wurde, zu packen. Das synchronisierende Förderband fährt die Karten in die Arbeitsstellung, nachdem man die Karten in die Futterbox manuell eingelegt hat. Die...

    • SIM-Karten-Stanz- und Verpackungsmaschine

    SIM-Karten-Stanz- und Verpackungsmaschine

    • Marke: YUANMINGJIE

    • Verpakung: Holzkiste

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Bag/Bags

    • Zertifikate : ISO, CE

    • Modell: YMJ-QSMP-6000

    SIM-Karte Stanzen und Verpacken Maschine löst die Probleme der Benutzer "wie zu schneiden und Paket SIM-Karte mit hoher Effizienz". Automatische Materialzuführung und Sammelvorrichtungen helfen, viel Zeit und menschliche Arbeit für Benutzer zu sparen. Offensichtliche SPS-Steuerung und...

    • Intelligente SIM Karte volle Selbstpaket-Maschine

    Intelligente SIM Karte volle Selbstpaket-Maschine

    • Marke: YUANMINGJIE

    • Verpakung: Holzkiste

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Bag/Bags

    • Zertifikate : ISO, CE

    • Modell: YMJ-QSMP-6000

    Smart SIM Karte Full Auto Paket Maschine wird verwendet, um Punch und Paket SIM-Karte automatisch. Es nimmt hochpräzise Formen an, um Standard-SIM-Karte zu 2 FF-Karte zu schlagen, indem man verschiedene Formen verwandelt, kann ein Span, Doppelchips, vier Chips und sechs Chips schlagen. Es integriert automatische...

China SIM-Karten-Verpackungsmaschine Lieferanten

SIM-Verpackungsmaschine wird verwendet, um SIM-Karten zu verpacken, die mit dem Stanzvorgang fertiggestellt wurden. Es ist die Integration von Karten Fütterung, Transport, Verpackung und Sammeln von Funktionen. Full Auto SIM-Karte Verpackungsmaschine geben die besten mit Erfahrung für Benutzer, und helfen Benutzer sparen viel Zeit und menschliche Arbeit.

Anfrage versenden

Johnson

Mr. Johnson

E-Mail-Adresse:

Anfrage versenden

Telefonnummer:86-0755-27918093-8021

Fax:86-0755-27918093-8021

Mobiltelefon:+8613929229429Contact me with Whatsapp

E-Mail-Adresse:

Firmenadresse:9th Songyu Road, Songgang Street, Shenzhen, Guangdong

Mobile Seite

http://de.ymjcardmachine.com

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
bencol Mr. bencol
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

ShenZhen YuanMingJie Technology Co., Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Contact Smart Card Production Line > SIM Card Packaging Machine

SIM Card Packaging Machine

Product categories of SIM Card Packaging Machine, we are specialized manufacturers from China, SIM Card Packaging Machine, SIM Card Packing Machine suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Full Auto Smart Card Packaging Machine R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Smart Card Punching and Packing Machine

    Smart Card Punching and Packing Machine

    • Brand: YUANMINGJIE

    • Packaging: Wooden Case

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO, CE

    • Model No.: YMJ-QSMP-6000

    Smart Card Punching and Packing Machine is used to punch sim cards on card sheet material and package them in the setting method Punching heads are driven by cylinder under control of servo system it is moving up and down to realize sim card punching automatically After punching and packing cylinder will push smart...

    • Smart Card Punching and Packing Equipment

    Smart Card Punching and Packing Equipment

    • Brand: YUANMINGJIE

    • Packaging: Wooden Case

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO, CE

    • Model No.: YMJ-GSMP-6000

    Smart Card Punching and Packing Equipment will package sim cards after punch sim card from smart card sheet It adopts sensor to detect the smart card on conveyor belt when smart card sheet reach the punching station cylinder will drive punching heads moving up and down There is the color sensor to check direction of...

    • Full Auto SIM Card Packing Production Equipment

    Full Auto SIM Card Packing Production Equipment

    • Brand: YUANMINGJIE

    • Packaging: Wooden Case

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO, CE

    • Model No.: YMJ-QSMP-6000

    Full Auto SIM Card Packing Production Equipment is used for sim card packing process which integrates functions of sim card punching and sim card punching This model of smart card packing production equipment will punch standard card base into 2ff cards and package these punched cards Smart card with single chip dual...

    • SIM Card Punching and Packing Equipment

    SIM Card Punching and Packing Equipment

    • Brand: YUANMINGJIE

    • Packaging: Wooden Case

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO, CE

    • Model No.: YMJ-QSMP-6000

    SIM Card Punching and Packing Equipment is used for sim card punching and packing process It is the full auto production line which have the detecting function the rejection will be picked out and qualified sim card will be packed automatically Which improve the working productivity while detecting data is easy to...

    • Smart Card SIM Card Packing Machine

    Smart Card SIM Card Packing Machine

    • Brand: YUANMINGJIE

    • Packaging: Wooden Case

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO, CE

    • Model No.: YMJ-QSMP-6000

    Smart Card SIM Card Packing Machine is used for sim card punching and packing process The highly automation of whole working process helps a lot for smart card manufacturing Save more time of changing material and collection compared to traditional packing method The smart card packing machine is full sealed by...

    • Full Auto Smart Card Packaging Machine

    Full Auto Smart Card Packaging Machine

    • Brand: YUANMINGJIE

    • Packaging: Wooden Case

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO, CE

    • Model No.: YMJ-QSMP-6000

    Full Auto Smart Card Packaging Machine is used to package smart cards which have been finished manufacturing process This machine adopts full sealed design to guarantee the security of operators Brief man machine interface makes operation simple and easy PLC shows working condition of packaging machine which makes it...

    • SIM Card Punching and Packaging Machine

    SIM Card Punching and Packaging Machine

    • Brand: YUANMINGJIE

    • Packaging: Wooden Case

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO, CE

    • Model No.: YMJ-QSMP-6000

    SIM Card Punching and Packaging Machine solves the problems of users how to cut and package sim card with high efficiency Auto material feeding and collecting devices help save lots of time and human labor for users Obvious PLC control system and man machine interface simplify the operation of this smart card machine...

    • Smart SIM Card Full Auto Package Machine

    Smart SIM Card Full Auto Package Machine

    • Brand: YUANMINGJIE

    • Packaging: Wooden Case

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO, CE

    • Model No.: YMJ-QSMP-6000

    Smart SIM Card Full Auto Package Machine is used to punch and package SIM card automatically It adopts high precision molds to punch standard SIM card to 2 FF card by changing different molds can punch one chip dual chips four chips and six chips It integrates automatic functions of feeding packaging film sealing and...

    • Smart Card Full Auto Sim Card Packing Machine

    Smart Card Full Auto Sim Card Packing Machine

    • Brand: YUANMINGJIE

    • Packaging: Wooden Case

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO, CE

    • Model No.: YMJ-QSMP-6000

    Smart Card Full Auto Sim Card Packing Machine is a model of smart card packing machine which is used to pack the sim card that has been punched The synchronizing conveyor belt will drive cards stepping to the working position after put cards in feeding box manually The packing mold can be changed according to needs of...

    • SIM Card Full Auto Packing Production Line

    SIM Card Full Auto Packing Production Line

    • Brand: YUANMINGJIE

    • Packaging: Wooden Case

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO, CE

    • Model No.: YMJ-QSMP-6000

    SIM Card Full Auto Packing Production Line is used for sim card punching and packing process Precise control system work accurately in card punching and sim card packing process Compared to manual sim card packing equipment this model adopts full auto system and intelligent software it is easy to adjust working...

China SIM Card Packaging Machine Suppliers

SIM Packaging Machine is used to package SIM cards which have been finished punching process. It is integration of cards feeding, transporting, packaging and collecting functions. Full auto SIM Card Packaging Machine give the best using experience for users, and help users save lots of time and human labor.

Send Inquiry

bencol

Mr. bencol

Email:

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0755-27918093-8021

Fax:86-0755-27918093-8021

Mobile Phone:+8613798273390Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:

Address:9th Songyu Road, Songgang Street, Shenzhen, Guangdong

Mobile Site

http://www.ymjcardmachine.com