Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Johnson Mr. Johnson
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

ShenZhen YuanMingJie Technology Co., Ltd.

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Chipkarten-allgemeine Maschinen > Smart Card Shredder

Smart Card Shredder

Produktkategorie von Smart Card Shredder, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Smart Card Shredder , Smart Card-Zerkleinerungsmaschine Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Reißwolf für Smart Card R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

Aussicht:

    • Smart Card Aktenvernichter für Kartenzerstörung

    Smart Card Aktenvernichter für Kartenzerstörung

    • Marke: YUANMINGJIE

    • Verpakung: Holzkiste

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Bag/Bags

    • Zertifikate : ISO, CE

    • Modell: YMJ-BC

    Chipkarten-Shredder-Maschine für Kartenzerstörung ist entworfen, um Antenne, Chip oder Oblate innerhalb der intelligenten Karte zu shredden, die persönliche Informationen der Kunden enthalten kann. Smartcard-Shreddermaschine kann Kernkomponente von Smartcard zerstören, um das Ziel zu erreichen, Informationssicherheit...

    • Smartcard-Chip und Antennenschredderzerstörer

    Smartcard-Chip und Antennenschredderzerstörer

    • Marke: YUANMINGJIE

    • Verpakung: Holzkiste

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Bag/Bags

    • Zertifikate : ISO, CE

    • Modell: YMJ-BC

    Smart Card Chip und Antenna Shredding Destroyer ist ein Gerät, das verwendet wird, um die innere Komponente einer kontaktbehafteten Chipkarte oder kontaktlosen Chipkarte zu zerstören. Der Chip, die Antenne oder der Magnetstreifen in der Smartcard werden vollständig zerkleinert und können nicht wiederhergestellt...

    • Hochwertige Smart Card-Zerkleinerungsgeräte

    Hochwertige Smart Card-Zerkleinerungsgeräte

    • Marke: YUANMINGJIE

    • Verpakung: Holzkiste

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Bag/Bags

    • Zertifikate : ISO, CE

    • Modell: YMJ-BC

    Hochwertige Smart Card Shreddern Ausrüstung kann Kernkomponente aller Arten von Smart Card, wie Kontakt Smart Card, kontaktlose Smart Card, Dual-Interface-Karte zerstören. Der zerstörende Teil dieses Kartenschreddermodells kann für Chips, Antennenspulen oder magnetische und andere Komponenten verwendet werden. Das...

    • Abfall Smart Card Shreddern Ausrüstung

    Abfall Smart Card Shreddern Ausrüstung

    • Marke: YUANMINGJIE

    • Verpakung: Holzkiste

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Bag/Bags

    • Zertifikate : ISO, CE

    • Modell: YMJ-BC

    Waste Smart Card Shredding Machine integriert die Mikrozerkleinerungskomponenten in diese Gerätestruktur, die zum vollständigen Zerkleinern der Korallenkomponenten in Abfall-Smartcards verwendet wird. Das Anzeigelicht zeigt den Zustand der Kartenvernichtung an. Es gibt die Kartensammelposition für fertige Karten....

    • Chipkarten-Shredder zerstören Chips und Antenne

    Chipkarten-Shredder zerstören Chips und Antenne

    • Marke: YUANMINGJIE

    • Verpakung: Holzkiste

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Bag/Bags

    • Zertifikate : ISO, CE

    • Modell: YMJ-BC

    Chipkarten-Shredder Chips und Antennen zerstören Chips und Antennen, mit denen der Kern von Chipkarten wie Wafer, Antennenspule und Magnetstreifen zerstört wird. Es schützt die Sicherheit von Karteninformationen für Benutzer vor dem Kopieren durch Kriminelle. Smartcards, die vollständig beschädigt sind, haben das...

China Smart Card Shredder Lieferanten

Smart-Card-Zerkleinerung Ausrüstung ist für Banken, Regierung, und so weiter Smart-Card-Emittenten-Organisation konzipiert ist, wird es für das Recycling und die Zerstörung von Abfall-Smart-Card, im Falle der Kopie von Kriminellen verwendet.

Smart Card Shredder kann Kernkomponenten von Chipkarten, wie Chips, Wafer, Antennenspule oder Magnetstreifen zerstören, die Information der Smartcard-Sicherheit zu gewährleisten.

Anfrage versenden

Johnson

Mr. Johnson

E-Mail-Adresse:

Anfrage versenden

Telefonnummer:86-0755-27918093-8021

Fax:86-0755-27918093-8021

Mobiltelefon:+8613929229429Contact me with Whatsapp

E-Mail-Adresse:

Firmenadresse:9th Songyu Road, Songgang Street, Shenzhen, Guangdong

Mobile Seite

http://de.ymjcardmachine.com

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
bencol Mr. bencol
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

ShenZhen YuanMingJie Technology Co., Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Smart Card General Machines > Smart Card Shredder

Smart Card Shredder

Product categories of Smart Card Shredder, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Smart Card Shredder, Smart Card Shredding Machine suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Shredder For Smart Card R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Smart Card Shredding Machine for Card Destroying

    Smart Card Shredding Machine for Card Destroying

    • Brand: YUANMINGJIE

    • Packaging: Wooden Case

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO, CE

    • Model No.: YMJ-BC

    Smart Card Shredding Machine for Card Destroying is designed to shred antenna chip or wafer inside smart card which may contain personal information of customers Smart card shredding machine can destroy core component of smart card to reach the goal of protecting information safety This equipment is easy to operate...

    • Smart Card Chip and Antenna Shredding Destroyer

    Smart Card Chip and Antenna Shredding Destroyer

    • Brand: YUANMINGJIE

    • Packaging: Wooden Case

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO, CE

    • Model No.: YMJ-BC

    Smart Card Chip and Antenna Shredding Destroyer is an equipment which is used to destroy the inside component of contact smart card or contactless smart card The chip antenna or magnetic stripe in smart card will be shredded totally it can not be recovered which help to protect information safety of smart card users...

    • High Quality Smart Card Shredding Equipment

    High Quality Smart Card Shredding Equipment

    • Brand: YUANMINGJIE

    • Packaging: Wooden Case

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO, CE

    • Model No.: YMJ-BC

    High Quality Smart Card Shredding Equipment can totally destroy core component of all kinds of smart card like contact smart card contactless smart card dual interface card The destroying part of this model of card shredder can be used for chips antenna coils or magnetic and so on components The humanized appearance...

    • Waste Smart Card Shredding Equipment

    Waste Smart Card Shredding Equipment

    • Brand: YUANMINGJIE

    • Packaging: Wooden Case

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO, CE

    • Model No.: YMJ-BC

    Waste Smart Card Shredding Machine integrates the micro shredding components in this equipment structure which is used for totally shredding of the coral components in waste smart card The indicate light will show the condition of card shredding There is the card collecting position for finished cards This smart card...

    • Smart Card Shredder Destroy Chips and Antenna

    Smart Card Shredder Destroy Chips and Antenna

    • Brand: YUANMINGJIE

    • Packaging: Wooden Case

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO, CE

    • Model No.: YMJ-BC

    Smart Card Shredder Destroy Chips and Antenna is an equipment which is used to destroy the core part of smart cards totally such as the wafer antenna coil and magnetic strip It will protect the security of card information for users from being copied by criminals Smart cards which are totally damaged have the huge...

China Smart Card Shredder Suppliers

Smart card shredding equipment is designed for banks, government, and so on smart card issuer organization, it is used for recycling and destroying waste smart card, in case of being copied by criminals.

Smart Card Shredder can destroy core components of smart card, such as chips, wafer, antenna coil or magnetic strip, ensure the information of smart card security.

Send Inquiry

bencol

Mr. bencol

Email:

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0755-27918093-8021

Fax:86-0755-27918093-8021

Mobile Phone:+8613798273390Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:

Address:9th Songyu Road, Songgang Street, Shenzhen, Guangdong

Mobile Site

http://www.ymjcardmachine.com