Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Johnson Mr. Johnson
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant
ShenZhen YuanMingJie Technology Co., Ltd.
Home > Produkt-Liste > Chipkarten-allgemeine Maschinen > Smart Card Shredder > Chipkarten-Shredder zerstören Chips und Antenne
Chipkarten-Shredder zerstören Chips und Antenne
  • Chipkarten-Shredder zerstören Chips und Antenne

Chipkarten-Shredder zerstören Chips und Antenne

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Bag/Bags
    Lieferzeit: 35 Tage
Kontaktieren jetzt

Basisinformation

Modell: YMJ-BC

Übertragungsart: Flexibel

Automatische Produktionslinie: Umfassend

Zertifizierung: ISO, CE

Automatisierung: Automatisierung

Flexible Produktion: Intelligente Fertigung

Rhythmus: Flow Produktionslinie

Produktionsumfang: Produktlinie

Condition: New

Additional Info

Verpakung: Holzkiste

Marke: YUANMINGJIE

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Ort Von Zukunft: CHINA

Zertifikate : ISO, CE

Hafen: SHENZHEN

Produktbeschreibung

Chipkarten-Shredder Chips und Antennen zerstören Chips und Antennen, mit denen der Kern von Chipkarten wie Wafer, Antennenspule und Magnetstreifen zerstört wird. Es schützt die Sicherheit von Karteninformationen für Benutzer vor dem Kopieren durch Kriminelle.

Smartcards, die vollständig beschädigt sind, haben das große Risiko, repariert und gestohlen zu werden.

Das designierte Humanized-Design macht den Smart-Card-Shredder praktisch für Anwender, Smartcards in den Shredder zu stecken und Smartcards zu sammeln.

Technische Parameter


Dimension L 220 x W 240 x H 200 mm
Weight 10 kg
Power supply AC  220V  50/60Hz
Operator(s) 1 person
Power 0.3 kw
Applied material ISO standard Cards
Operating method Manual



Yuanmingjie Technology


Firmenprofil:

Shenzhen Yuanmingjie Technology Co., Ltd wurde im Jahr 2010 für die Forschung und Entwicklung von intelligenten Fertigungsanlagen gegründet. Mit vielen Jahren Innovationen und Entwicklung hat sich Yuanmingjie zur High Technology Corporation entwickelt, die in China und Übersee hohes Ansehen genießt. Yuanmingjie ist das innovative Unternehmen von Shenzhen und das Mitglied der Shenzhen Software-Industrie-Vereinigung, wir haben auch Guangdong Provinz glaubwürdige Unternehmensidentifikation.

Ymj Office

Yuanmingjie integrierte R & D, Fertigung und Vertrieb, die sich auf die Bereitstellung von besserer Ausrüstung und unterstützender Einrichtungen für Smart Card Fabriken konzentrieren. Unsere Hauptprodukte umfassen Produktionslinie für Kontakt-Chipkarte, kontaktlose Chipkarte, Dual-Interface-Chipkarte, RFID-Kennzeichnung und personalisierte Ausrüstung.

Eliten werden von Yuanmingjie Technologie geschätzt, viele Fachleute mit mehr als 10 Jahren Erfahrung in der Entwicklung von Geräten sammeln hier. Mit so vielen Jahren der technischen Innovation und Erfahrung, Yuanmingjie Durchbruch der traditionellen Abhängigkeit von inländischen Unternehmen auf ausländische Techniken, erreicht eine führende Position in China, die zunächst fortgeschrittene Ultraschall-Einbettungstechnik und Präzision Vibrator Bowl. In der Zwischenzeit haben Dual-Interface-Smart-Card-Ausrüstung und Fräsen und Einbetten von zwei in einer Ausrüstung National Invention Patent und CE-Zertifikat.

Ymj Workshop

Geist von Yuanmingjie: Sich durch Marktführer zu entwickeln, Kunden durch Glaubwürdigkeit zu gewinnen, um Ruf durch bessere Qualität zu gewinnen.

Mission von Yuanmingjie: Wert für Kunden und Gesellschaft ständig zu schaffen.

Vision von Yuanmingjie: Mit kontinuierlicher technischer Innovation, Weisheit und Bemühungen von Mitgliedern von yuanmingjie, werden wir die Bedürfnisse der Kunden erfüllen und hohe Anforderungen schaffen, um der Top-Anbieter von automatischen Ausrüstungen und technischen Lösungen zu sein.

Produktgruppe : Chipkarten-allgemeine Maschinen > Smart Card Shredder

Mail an Lieferanten
  • Mr. Johnson
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
bencol Mr. bencol
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
ShenZhen YuanMingJie Technology Co., Ltd.
Home > Products > Smart Card General Machines > Smart Card Shredder > Smart Card Shredder Destroy Chips and Antenna
Smart Card Shredder Destroy Chips and Antenna
  • Smart Card Shredder Destroy Chips and Antenna

Smart Card Shredder Destroy Chips and Antenna

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB
    Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags
    Delivery Time: 35 Days
Contact Now

Basic Info

Model No.: YMJ-BC

Transmission Type: Flexible

Automatic Production Line: Comprehensive

Certification: ISO, CE

Automation: Automation

Flexible Production: Intelligent Manufacturing

Rhythm: Flow Production Line

Production Scope: Product Line

Condition: New

Additional Info

Packaging: Wooden Case

Brand: YUANMINGJIE

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: CHINA

Certificate: ISO, CE

Port: SHENZHEN

Product Description

Smart Card Shredder Destroy Chips and Antenna is an equipment which is used to destroy the core part of smart cards totally, such as the wafer, antenna coil and magnetic strip. It will protect the security of card information for users from being copied by criminals.

Smart cards which are totally damaged have the huge risk of being repaired and stolen information.

Humanized structure design makes smart card shredder is convenient for users to put smart cards into shredder and collected waste smart cards.

Technical parameter


Dimension L 220 x W 240 x H 200 mm
Weight 10 kg
Power supply AC 220V 50/60Hz
Operator(s) 1 person
Power 0.3 kw
Applied material ISO standard Cards
Operating method Manual



Yuanmingjie Technology


Company Profile:

Shenzhen Yuanmingjie Technology Co., Ltd was founded in 2010 for research and development of intelligent manufacturing equipment. With many years innovations and development, Yuanmingjie has become the High Technology Corporation who has got high reputation in China and overseas. Yuanmingjie is the Shenzhen innovative enterprise and the member of Shenzhen software industry association, we also got Guangdong province credible enterprise identification.

Ymj Office

Yuanmingjie integrated R&D, manufacturing and sales, who concentrates on supplying better equipment and supporting facilities solution for smart card factories. Our main products include production line for contact smart card, contactless smart card, dual interface smart card, RFID electrical labeling and personalized equipment.

Elites are valued by Yuanmingjie technology, lots of professionals with more than 10 years experience in equipment development gather here. With so many years of technical innovation and experience, Yuanmingjie breakthrough the traditional dependence of domestic enterprises on foreign techniques, reaches a leading position in China, who firstly adopts advanced Ultrasonic Embedding technique and Precision Vibrator Bowl. Meanwhile dual interface smart card equipment and Milling And Embedding two in one equipment have got National Invention Patent and CE certificate.

Ymj Workshop

Spirit of Yuanmingjie: To develop ourselves by guide of market, to gain customers by credibility, to gain reputation by better quality.

Mission of Yuanmingjie: To create value for customers and society constantly.

Vision of Yuanmingjie: With continual technical innovation, wisdom and efforts from members of yuanmingjie, we will fulfill customers current need and create high needs, to be the top automatic equipment and technical solutions supplier.

Looking for ideal Smart Card Shredder Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Waste Smart Card Shredder are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Abandoned Smart Card Shredder. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Smart Card General Machines > Smart Card Shredder

Email to this supplier
  • Mr. bencol
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry